Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
114 Reviews
1234.666675
| 1 2 3 4...11 |
Write A Review
September 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have used/read this site for over 3 years. This is the best overall site on the web for prostate cancer. The discussion and opinion of the moderator is very valuable. I take the information on this site and share it in prostate cancer support group, so the impact of this site has a large multiplier effect in that a lot more patients are benefiting from the site than just the visitors.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

People can get very good information about prostate cancer. They are very very helpful.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Provides great information! Up to date science and research which would be unavailable elsewhere.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful website. It got me through understanding how to deal with my cancer much more effectively than anything else I could find on the web.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

A superb site. About the best there is related to prostate cancer.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I am a wife of a prostate cancer survivor. This site has helped me greatly in the sharing of other people going through the same or similar experiences.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Excellent advice, recommendations, encouragement and support from this wonderful organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Excellent site to learn and discuss Prostate Cancer treatments and issues

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

helping patients make tratment decisions

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

add professional commentors

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you find this group?

dearching internet for PC info

What, if any, change in your life has this group encouraged?

helps make treatment choices

September 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful organization that has helped me plan my treatment for prostate cancer.The information posted on their web site is very valuable and helps one to keep up to date with current treatmnet choices

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Since I was diagnosed with cancer, finding reputable discussions on the topic and information was a priority. The folks at Prostate Cancer International delivered. This organization has touched many men I know as well. My role these days is as a Patient Advocate, a Discussion board leader (at another website) and a support group leader in Las Vegas. I readily pull up the research information that PCaI Provides and it has been well received by all. Thank you PCaI...

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers