Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.789475
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I've seen the women behind this organization work tirelessly throughout the year with a level of passion that I've never seen before. I've given and will continue to give to PHS because it seems like every dollar you give they turn it into miracles. I wouldn't hesitate to promote PHS to anyone looking to direct their hard-earned money to a great cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

Michelle is our daughter in law and Hollie is a friend. These 2 giving, generous, and loving women have done so much in helping children learn about dental care since the beginning. They have left their families and traveled thousands of miles to give of their hearts. We are very proud and and hope that the generosity of the public will help them continue their education and love to many children.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Project Healthy Smile is such a wonderful non-profit organization. The two young women who started it are so dedicated and hard working. The love and compassion they have for others is amazing! They are determined to help as many children globally as they can to have better health. We here in Minnesota are very proud of them and totally back their foundation's hard work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Project Healthy Smile is an organization run by genuinely concerned people who clearly intend to do something for the world's indigent. The intense work, time, expense and dedication to such a worthy cause is extremely admirable. We need more people like this!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers