Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 21, 2013

more

October 21, 2013

I would like to thank the Precious Jewels Learning organization for donating a baby car seat, bassinet, baby clothing, a baby bath tub, and toys and books for my baby girl. Everything I received was so beautiful and everyone was so warm and genuine. I am so thankful that Precious Jewels is helping families in Mableton, GA. We need more agencies that really take the time to listen, care, and provide resources to help mothers when they are in need. The programs I attended helped me to see my true worth and potential. I am doing so much better now. Thank you Ms. Sterling for all your words of encouragement.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

wouldn't change a thing, except if I had a million dollars I would buy them a larger building.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 12, 2013

more

October 12, 2013

I've personally worked with Mrs. Marian Sterling since 2010 with Precious Jewels. I strongly believe in the vision of this non-profit because her main passion is helping out in the community. This organization will defiantly will help out to every single family in Mableton and the surrounding cities in Cobb County.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

Last year i needed help with christmas.As a mother of four children,2 of whom are disabled my resources are limited.I called this place and they did not hesitate at all to help me and my children.We also had a thanksgiving party that the kids loved.I love this place

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 10, 2013

more


1 previous review
December 3, 2012

Hello, my name is Scudorise, and I must say that Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. is an incredible organization. Me and my family need assistance this year with Christmas and they were extremely caring,... more

September 10, 2013

Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. has really made an positive impact in my life since I discovered them last year. I am so blessed to have found the organization. When my family needs them the most; from a uplifting pep-talk to overwhelming assistance for my children; they are there for me. Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. has made me and my family feel like they are an extension of our family. This organization understands the struggles of the day to day low income family and is always there for you. Thanks so much!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

try to recruit more volunteers to help continue the blessings that Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. has to offer.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 3, 2012

Hello, my name is Scudorise, and I must say that Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. is an incredible organization. Me and my family need assistance this year with Christmas and they were extremely caring, helpful, understanding of my needs, and most of all concerned. Mrs. Sterling is a wonderful young lady who has a lot of important values to offer a someone who is in need of help. She is a God sent individual; who I am so thankful that God created. I would like to take this time say thanks for such a outstanding organization. The meeting that my family attended was well thought out, it was very organized, warming to my children and it was a joy for me and my kids to attend. I look forward to their daycare opening. I will be one of the first to sign my children up. Mrs. sterling opened her home up to me and my children as if we were family. Not once did she look down on me or question my circumstances. She was just there to help in any way she could. And I appreciate it with all of my heart. Well wishes to Precious Jewels Learning, Inc.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 7, 2013

more

May 7, 2013

My name is Ms. Cindy Andrews, I would like to just take this time to express my personal thoughts about Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. Precious Jewels Learning, Inc is an incredible organization. I came to have two of my grandkids and need ed assistance last year with Christmas and Mrs. Marian was extremely caring, helpful, understanding of my needs, and most of all concerned. We got invited to a beauitful Christmas party and it just so happen to be on one of my grandbaby birthday and to our surprise she had a cake for her and everyone song happy birthday. My babies gifts was awesome more than I thought it would be, It was so awsome. This year Mrs. Marian came to the rescue again when we had to vacate where we was living and she brought me boxes and offered to help any way she could. My heart goes out to Mrs. Marian. Mrs. Marian is a wonderful lady who has a heart of gold an a lot of important values to offer anyone who needs her help. I would like to take this time say thanks for such a outstanding organization. Good luck and best wishes to Mrs Marian of Precious Jewels Learning, Inc. The road is just begining for Precious Jewels and your heart is big enough to except the big journey that is ahead for Precious Jewels.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers