Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
1234.755
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

I believe that this group has everything going for it. I say this because I have seen them work with the children in the football community. The Not only give time to the kids in the program, but they give the kids hope, pride, and the feeling they can do more on the field as well as in life. I have seen my son in football, my grandson grow from a lost kid to a grown person that works good in the community, has done good in school, in Boys scouts, in different clubs all though belonging to this football League, since the were little kids. They not only formed the will to do better, but they taught them to do good things in life and make a different in our community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

I have seen Bob Kirchner work many extra hours to help this non profit mainly and fully for the kids and the communities come together and promote such a show of "togetherness" of small towns that I think the "big" towns could and should take note of. A big "thank you" to Bob and the many volunteers for hard work, many sleepless hours and total commitment to a worthwhile team event!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Great opportunity for the kids who participate. Promotes self esteem, sense of community, and exposes them to new experiences.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

This non profit does amazing things for many communities through the Central Valley. The folks that tirelessly donate their time, continually show how big their hearts are in all their efforts to support the youth. I love watching them develop the kids confidence, team work abilities, passions, goals and most of all allowing them to have fun and be kids. This is an organization everyone should praise and if they have the chance, volunteer and you will feel the love and passion these leaders have for the kids!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers