Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
1234.909095
Write A Review
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am the Rescue Coordinator for a local shelter and rescues do not get any better than this! Not only do they help us with poms, but Elaine has even come and helped get our other dogs adopted by making videos for us!!!!! How wonderful is that? :)

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I have had the opportunity of adopting many rescues from PomRescue and Elaine and Ronnie Harris are truly an inspiration in working and taking care if these little four legged guys that are in very dire circumstances. I have known them for over 10 years and have seen the magic that happens from a dog that only wants to run and hide to one that learns to trust and become a lap dog. Truly a wonderful organization who cares and who truly loves these animals.
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am both a "Client" and a donor. Elaine works amazingly hard to not only serve her current rescues, but to seek assistance for those poor creatures that she is unable to help. I can't tell you how many times I have seen her post videos of others breeds or other locations just trying to help save lives and improve quality of life.
As I said. I'm a past "client" and adopted my little buddy Bear from PomRescue. He was blind and had been turned into a shelter after turning up on a porch in a rainstorm. He was sadly never claimed and was pulled from the shelter by PomRescue, where I eventually found him. I can never say thank you enough for the time that I had with him (he passed in March). I will always support PomRescue with my words and donations and I encourage everyone else to lend a hand.
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Elaine is certainly a role model in the world of rescue poms! She goes the extra mile to save, rehab and rehome pupos that other wise wouldn't have made it! I am so grateful to her for my loving pup Sable.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers