Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
1234.909095
Write A Review
October 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have worked with Elaine and fostered and adopted poms from her. I have also known her since she first started her rescue and know personally what good care she provides for each and pom that she rescues. I am also a volunteer with other organizations, but PomRescue is the tops in my book. I would trust Elaine with my entire pack and know they would be in good hands. Elaine is especially good with the poms that need her the most. The blind, the sick, the emotionally damaged mill dogs. Any and all receive the utmost love and care that she can provide.
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

PomRescue saves the most abused and neglected and gives them a chance at true happiness and a loving family. The work is without question never ending and so demanding, but the transformations are truly blessed by God. This is a most deserving rescue where miracles happen!
October 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
October 28, 2011

One of the best small dog rescue organization I've ever seen. more

October 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been with Elaine through all 10 years and I know she does a good job. She has taken dogs that I thought were in too bad a shape to make it and turns them around. She doesn't give up on them. She keeps all the dogs well groomed, vetted and keeps her home and the dog areas and yard clean and well kept. She is thorough about new adopters trying to match dogs with the right home. She is conscientious about the funds that come in as donations. I'm very proud to be a part of her organization.
October 28, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

One of the best small dog rescue organization I've ever seen.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

seeing the dogs blossom and find homes or finding

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing

October 26, 2010
1 person found this review helpful

Pomrescue.com does what it says it will do - rescues Pomeranians, rehabilitates, provides medical care and attempts to find homes for the dogs.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

seeing the dogs we pick up and the results after they've been rehabilitated and are ready for homes.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

keep up the good work!

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers