Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
69 Reviews
1234.884065
Write A Review
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

My daughter is 3 years old and has PMG, the PMGA Organization has given me so much information to help us understand more clearly her condition as well as ongoing support. It's so amazing to talk to other families out there that just get it! We are anxiously awaiting our next convention to get to all be together in the same room and see how far all of our kids have come.
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

As a founding member of this organization I just want to say I’m proud of our Board members and families! Everyone really steps up to help in any way they can. It’s amazing to be a part of an organization with so much love and support. Our families are what make us GREAT! Thank you everyone.
September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This is the first organization to target PMG specifically. Its intention is to promote awareness of PMG as well as all that it could entail. It offers support to families newly diagnosed as well as families who are currently diagnosed. It brings a lot of people together to learn more about PMG and help families and friends affected by PMG cope with the diagnosis.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have learned so much by being part of PMG awareness. The enthusiasm that this organization was found under makes it a great place to volunteer and help all the families affected with pmg.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 4, 2012

more

May 4, 2012

I am so excited to be actively participating on the PMG Awareness Board. This organization is desperately needed to fill the void that all of us as parents and family of children diagnosed with PMG experience. From a Board Member 's perspective, I have never dealt with such integrity and professionalism. Everyone on this board has a heart of gold and is dedicated to unlocking the mysteries of PMG. One of the founders is a grandmother to a precious little girl who has PMG and is so determined and steadfast on finding ways to help not only her granddaughter, but all the other children that have been diagnosed and those who will be diagnosed in the future. It is the organizations goal for EVERYONE to know what PMG is. I am extremely proud to be serving on this board and to be working with such amazing people. This organization is going to be big and very successful!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers