Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
1234.851855
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 25, 2012

What a wonderful organization. As far as I know it's the only one for PMG. I love being a part of their group, it's like extended family. You always have someone to turn to who is or has gone through ... more

August 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

What an AMAZING group of committed Parents and Caregivers to these beautiful children. I never knew about PMG before this organization. They work hard and tirelessly to get the word out so more kids can be properly diagnosed.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

What a wonderful organization. As far as I know it's the only one for PMG. I love being a part of their group, it's like extended family. You always have someone to turn to who is or has gone through the same experiences. I love that a family started this organization after a family member was diagnosed, you know the passion is there.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I absolutely love this group! It means the world to find others who are going through the same thing you are. You are definately not alone. I enjoy reading about the these wonderful children, and the parents are amazing as well.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 4, 2012

more

May 4, 2012

PMG awareness has shined a light where one was needed! Its been amazing to be able to see other children and have one place to go for amazing information about this disorder!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers