Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.947375
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
September 11, 2013

more

September 11, 2013

Can't say enough kind words about PPAW and the dedication of each and every veterinarian, staff member, the board and others who make spay/neutering of the animals affordable and accessible to all. Amazing folk helping four leggeds and two. Their knowledge is shared with the public and does make a difference. Thank you PPAW!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

can't think of anything

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 17, 2013

more

November 17, 2013

I got my kitten spayed at PPAW two days ago. I got her from a rescue that paid for her spay, so I only had to cover the cost of her shots, which were extremely affordable.) They also microchipped her. All the services were performed with care and the spay seems to be done extremely well, especially compared to those of other family pets that had been performed at larger vet hospitals. The staff members were friendly and helpful. My kitten is currently resting on my lap and says, "Thanks, PPAW!"

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I'd make sure more people knew about their great, low-cost services!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 29, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 26, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this organization. One of the volunteers actually waited on me to get there after they had closed so that I could drop off a feral cat for neutering. They offer ... more

October 29, 2013

These volunteers truly care about the animals they help. I cannot say enough good things about PPAW, and I'm so glad they are in my community!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 26, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this organization. One of the volunteers actually waited on me to get there after they had closed so that I could drop off a feral cat for neutering. They offer discounted spay/neuter services as well as discounted flea medicine. I love the fact that they have animals that live there and just have free roam of the place. These wonderful volunteers really do love animals!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

The people that work at PPAW are always SO nice and willing to help and answer any questions. I work with a cat rescue so I visit quite frequently and I am treated the same every time I go in. Even before I worked with rescues I would take animals and recommend this place to anyone who asked. Truly an awesome group of people working to help animals and their owners.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 19, 2013

more

March 19, 2013

PPaw has helped me so much in helping, take in stray animals by being able to get them Spayed at low cost , i could not have saved the stray dogs and cats that have came to my house without them,They have helped me help the pets.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 16, 2013

more

March 16, 2013

P Paws has helped so many animals and people. They offer advice and equipment on cat colonies and how to help those animals get spayed and neutered. They are angels! They have also spayed and neutered and offered medical treatment to many of my animals throughout the years. They are a well deserving facility of any grants, donations, or funds they receive. They make the most of their small space. You can feel the love for animals when you are there! They are dependable professionals and affordable to all.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 15, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
March 15, 2013

This group is terrific, offering low cost spay/neuter services, name brand meds for half the cost other places and have a caring staff of volunteers with great people skills. We are so blessed to have them in our county.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 15, 2013

more

March 15, 2013

I have 3 beautiful cats that were fixed through PPAWS clinic, and I am very greatful for the services they provide. I try to take the best care of my fur babies that I can, and being low income, PPAWS has made a huge difference for me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

March 15, 2013

more

March 15, 2013

Ppaws is great! Their prices are good and the staff is wonderful with the dogs and cats! I highly recommend them for anyone who needs help with animal care and who can't afford a vet! I have taken several dogs to get neutered or spayed there and have always had satisfactory results and was treated with respect and care by the staff! I've never had any problems with them and they always consider the safety and health of the animals! I think ppaws is great!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 15, 2013

more

March 15, 2013

I had bought a Husky mix, and then got my hands on a rescue boxer. My husband's hours then got cut and my babies needed fixed. They set me up with the "big dog special" that included the neutering of both dogs and a rabies shot!! While I was there my eyes were brought to the awesome prices they had on flea preventatives. They took such great care of my pups and the surgeon Keri spoke with me on the risks and the pros and what to expect after the surgery. Their surgery sites were clean and healed beautifully. If it were not for the awesome care of PPaws my dogs would have not been able to be neutered. I now use plows for their flea meds!! I recommended them to everyone!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers