Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
1234.928575
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

The folks I know who are involved with peace gospel are exemplary Christians. I have consistently learned about the good works being done by them in foreign lands among disadvantaged peoples. I am so happy to know Christians that help their brothers and sisters who are far away to be empowered themselves. To me this takes a putting aside of one's self to carry out Christ's commands.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Peace Gospel has an incredible heart for widows and orphans and a fruitful plan to give them a better today and a hopeful future. Through resources such as shelter, education, practical skills, livestock and land Peace Gospel supplies these children and woman with tools that multiply their chances for a brighter tomorrow. You may have heard the saying "Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day, but teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.". Peace Gospel expands on this concept. What an honor and a privilege it is for those that participate in this vision! I urge you to check out this ministry and support it!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Peace Gospel stands out to me as an excellent organization and trustworthy nonprofit! Coming from someone who knows what it is like to work in India and Nepal, I am really thankful to see Peace Gospel making a difference. It is such a blessing to hear about the lives that are being changed and I am blown away by the dedication of Peace Gospel. It is incredibly encouraging to see the love and joy that the rescued children have!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Peace Gospel International is a great Non-profit. The entire team has a great heart in speaking for those who have a no voice! Thank God for this family and the way they have sacrificed to show such amazing photography of people who lack every worldly need, but have hope in their eyes. Check them out and you will agree!
--

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Since our facilities are overseas, the best way to volunteer right now is to become an orphan advocate. You can volunteer without stepping away from your desk! Raise awareness through Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. Volunteer