Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
48 Reviews
1234.979175
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 10, 2014

more

June 10, 2014

Brilliant work, Brilliant team! The edutainment strategies that PCI Media Impact uses for storytelling and behaviour change on a large are amazing! Looking forward to some regional amazing stories as always!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 9, 2014

more

June 9, 2014

When I first learned about PCI Media Impact's agenda I was amazed a group of people would get together to do this. Such a great idea using stories to save lives! Their portfolio has so much variety in terms of the issues they approach and the different media they use. I hope they continue to make more exciting projects all over the world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 9, 2014

more

June 9, 2014

PCI Media Impact is a great organization with great leadership. Unlike most of the NGOs in the education field, PCI Media make education interesting and attractive to the general public.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

PCI Media Impact is creative, inspiring, and educational. Utilizing the power of story telling to make positive changes in a community encourages creativity while validating individual experiences. Congratulations PCI Media for truly making an important impact!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

continue to expand its reach with more communities and countries.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

PCI media impact is one of the strongest institutions that are of youth interest.

Ranging from their EE fellow program,Volunteer service and school clubs.

With all of these i think PCI is the best.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

suggest that they increase their volunteer program

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

When I first hear about PCI media impact i thought of some kind of organization that wants to make money rather than helping or changing the lives of people but all my thoughts were wrong about PCI.
I found out that they are hard working,committed,serviceable and honest.

I love the
structure of their organization and wish to have opportunity in the future to work with them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

suggest that PCI media impact try to reach out to many other countries rather than just the 30 they have reached

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

TODAY IS AN OPPORTUNITY GIVEN ME TO RATE MY FAVORITE ORGANIZATION WHO I BELIEVE HAS NOT BEEN IMPLEMENTING JUST PROJECTS BUT PROJECTS THAT CAN CHANGE LIVES AND PROJECTS THAT THE COMMUNITY CAN FEEL A PART OF.

THANKS PCI MEDIA IMPACT.....

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

appreciate them for their great work done.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

PCI media impact is impressive and I love being with them.

PCI is just not there to tell stories but they are going beyond telling stories and reaching face to face with the people who has the issues on their mind.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Congratulate them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My name is Saa from Liberia and I am very impress about the work done by PCI media impact in our communities.

The Innovation and creativity PCI media uses in their productions is very amazing and wroth to be honored.

For me personally PCI media should be given more donors support
in order to make them reach out to every Conner of the world with their innovation and creativity.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Commend them and request for more commitment from their staff.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

PCI media impact is an amazing organization that i hope to have the opportunity to serve in.

My name is Beyan F. Pewee from Liberia and from the time I came across PCI media my community has experience a life changing action from their programs and projects like Eat some keep some and the
End violence against children campaign.

PCI media impact is a very great institution that is not just using storytelling to change the world but they are also empowering and teaching people how to sustain themselves.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

just recommend that the team continue to work harder and stay united as they I.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Someone who has three hours to volunteer could help us with a number of different things- ranging from subtitling episodes of dramas to creating rebroadcast packages. Contact us for more information! Volunteer