Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
50 Reviews
1234.985
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 10, 2014

more

June 10, 2014

PCI do tremendous important work - the time and dedication they spent with my organization was insightful and inspiring. The staff I have met are accessible at all times, are able to stretch their minds in ways I've never seen and it is an honour and a privilege to know and work with them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

The work of PCI media impact is truly inspiring. The way they connect with the local communities where they are trying to get a change and raise awareness of different issues like environment, women empowerement, and others, is unique and powerful. They really understand the power of story telling.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

PCI tells the stories that connect people to their environment. Working with PCI has opened my mind and heart to the power of storytelling for changing the way people see the ocean. I look forward to working with the professionals at PCI for many years to come.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would provide PCI with millions of dollars so they could work in more places telling more stories making connections that matter and changing the world.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 5, 2013

more

September 5, 2013

I was a student in PCI's two-week intensive at UCLA's World Arts and Culture Department this past Spring. As an arts activist and a former film student I was astounded at the amount of new material that I got to interact with when it came to subjects I already knew fairly well. Sean, Alex, Mischa, and their collaborators set our class up for success and allowed us a space to think about what we could do for our community at UCLA.
Though their initiative I am currently working on programming for our incoming Freshman class. My efforts were inspired by the PCI workshop and continue on in that vein.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Someone who has three hours to volunteer could help us with a number of different things- ranging from subtitling episodes of dramas to creating rebroadcast packages. Contact us for more information! Volunteer