Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
1234.909095
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
August 31, 2013

more

August 31, 2013

Pawsitivity has helped us greatly. Our service dog is better then any medication. She has not just helped my daughter but the whole family. Millie is the best, most loving and loyal companion for my daughter. Tom and Julie are the kind of people that really care and just keep giving. I can not say thank you enough.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

Their work is desperately needed, and I believe in what they are doing 100%. SERVICE DOGS CHANGE LIVES!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

I have heard many inspiring stories of how Pawsitivity Service Dogs is making life better for families facing difficult challenges. I hope they can continue changing lives for years to come.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

My employer provides veterinary care for Pawsitivity - they are so nice and kind, and we are proud and honored to help!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

change nothing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

Service dogs do great things! I highly recommend Pawsitivity - they are helping change the world!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

volunteer!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

Tom and Julie do a great job with their service dogs, in particular, the families who are adopting the autism service dogs - they actually go to doctor's appointments, school meetings, anything that helps the family and their child adapt to living and using their new service dog!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nope!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

Pawsitivity helped my cousin, and they are fine people - thank you for all your help!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 29, 2013

more

August 29, 2013

A year ago, I had never heard of Pawsitivity Service Dogs. Through a friend, I heard about a kid named Henry that was in dire need of a service dog. Sadly due to my own medical issues, I was unable to donate to Henry's quest for help. All I could do was to pray for him, his family and that somehow God would help them. It has been a humbling experience to read a mom's blog about her son's challenges and needs.
Then Pawsitivity came into the picture, the hope they gave the family was amazing.
The folks at Pawsitivity have been able to allow Henry, through Bailey (the wonderful service dog Angel from Heaven) to be more like a child without Autism. Just to be a normal happy go lucky little boy.
I can not imagine what it's like to have a special needs child, but this organization answered a much needed prayer for this family.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

If ever I won the lottery, this organization would benefit right after my church.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 29, 2013

more

August 29, 2013

Pawsitivity worked with our family extensively before my son's service dog came to live with us. Bailey has made Henry able to calm more quickly and cope with transitions when we are out in the community. Thanks to Pawsitivity we feel more confident that Henry won't wander off without notice. Bailey has made such a wonderful companion and is extremely well trained.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes need to be made!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 29, 2013

more

August 29, 2013

Pawsitivity Service Dogs works personally with each family to find and train exactly the right dog for their needs. The dogs can literally change their lives--not just of the handler, but of their family, friends, classmates, and other people around them. We are incredibly proud of the work that we do and happy that we are able to ease some of the burdens and strain that the handlers and their families deal with. And we're thrilled that the dogs go to loving, caring homes in which they get to spend time with people and be of service.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers