Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
42 Reviews
1234.952385
| 1 ... 2 3 4 | Next
Write A Review
April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I attended a class to learn about raising baby squirrels and opossums a few months ago and although I work at another Wildlife Rehabilitation Center like PAWS, I learned alot from the class. I also took information from the class to my rehabilitation center and everyone was eager to hear new ideas about squirrel and opossum rehabilitation.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have recently had the pleasure of meeting Mac and being exposed to the wonderful work provided by PAWS. Because of the caring people behind this organization, our unfortunate wildlife get a second chance at life. I have been collecting baby possums who were orphaned. Because of PAWS, they will be able to grow into Possum adults and once again be released into the wild.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

P.A.W.S. IS SUCH A GREAT ASSET TO THE WORLD OF WILDLIFE! THEY SAVE LIVES AND EDUCATE THE PUBLIC. :) and the stories about Fido... well those are just plain FUNNY!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

PAWS is absolutely the place to seek advice for wildlife. They are very knowledgeable and caring and do their best to make sure every animal in their care gets the attention it needs to insure it will be able to continue in the wild on it's own. Big thumbs up!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I love to read about all the help Paws gives to wildlife on Facebook. They seem to be so caring and knowledgeable.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

PAWS is staffed by wonderful people...all volunteers donating their own time and resources to help animals in need. Need more people in the world who have such big caring hearts. I'm so grateful for the work they do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

PAWS is one of the few organizations out there that actually use 100 percent of the donations toward their cause. This group is dedicated to caring for wildlife and go beyond the call of duty to help a creature in need. Amazing organization! I believe in the work they do and the moral ethic behind it.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 ... 2 3 4 | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

power wash cages or other cleaning, do data entry, hand out brochures at a public educational booth, or a variety of other things, depending on whatever projects are in work. Volunteer