Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
1234.25
Previous | Next
Write A Review
March 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

WELL HELLO, I AM COUCH PAUL OF THE PATTERSON GRIZZLIES I FELT I SHOULD STRESS ON OUR NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION .WE HAVE PUT MANY HOURS INVOLVED IN GETTING THE GRIZZLIES UP AND RUNNING SO THAT OUR KIDS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO DO SOMETHING ELSE WITH THEIR TIME THEN HANG ON THE STREETS. IT IS VARY SAD THAT INDIVIDUALS OF OTHER SO CALLED TEAM WILL GO TO THOSE LENGTHS TO TRY AND PUT A YOUTH ORGANIZATION DOWN AND SPREAD FALSE RUMORS, MAKE NEGATIVE COMMENTS AND LIES THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN INDIVIDUALS FEEL THREATEN OF A NON PROFIT ORGANIZATION THAT HAS BIG PLANS FOR OUR YOUTH. WHEN WE HAVE INVITED OUR PARENTS AND OUR FUTURE PARENTS TO COME OUT AND SEE FOR THEIR SELF HOW WE WORK WE HAVE NOTHING TO HIND.SO FOR THOSE WHO ARE COMPELLED TO LEAVE CHILDISH COMMENTS SOMETIMES IT'S BEST TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR FIRST. THE GRIZZLIES BOARD HAS TAKEN THE TIME AND DEDICATION TO REACH OUR YOUTH AND THAT SPECKS FOR IT SELF. OUR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATION IS HERE TO STAY. BECAUSE FOR AN INDIVIDUAL TO SPECK WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT WE ARE DOING FOR OUR COMMUNITY IT JUST MAKES THEM NOT INTELLIGENT AT ALL.SO ON THAT NOTE: WE WILL STILL PUSH FORWARD AND HAVE A GREAT SEASON.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 27, 2013

more

March 27, 2013

this team is a joke bunch of felons and child abusers. i wouldn't allow my kids around the entire board of this joke of a team.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 25, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I are very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and they always make you feel welcome. I am so glad my children joined this team and we look forward to a great season! GO GRIZZLIES!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 12, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 12, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The Patterson Grizzlies are such honest and great people, all board members and coaches are extremely kind and on top of that they have great prices :) highly recommended

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 12, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 12, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

HELLO, MY NAME IS PAUL GUZMAN I AM A BOARD MEMBER AND A HEAD COACH FOR OUR JV TEAM. WE STARTED THIS ORGANIZATION WITH THE INTENT OF HELPING OUR KIDS GET OFF THE STREET AND USING THEIR TIME WISELY WITH SOMETHING POSITIVE.OUR GOAL IS TO GIVE THE COMMUNITY A TEAM WITHOUT FAVORITISM, DISCOMFORT ,AND WERE ALL THE KIDS PLAY. WE ARE JUST NOT A FOOTBALL AND CHEER TEAM WE ARE A FAMILY FIRST. WERE OUR KIDS COULD COME TO US WITH ANY SITUATIONS AND NOT BE JUDGED.WE NOT ONLY TEACH THE KIDS THE FUNDAMENTALS OF FOOTBALL BUT ENTWINED LIFE SKILLS.WE PROVIDE TUDERING FOR KIDS THAT NEED THAT EXTRA HELP.WE BELIEVE IN OUR KIDS EDUCATION AND THAT FOOTBALL AND CHEER IS PRIVILEGE. SO ON THAT NOTE I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND WE ARE HERE ONLY FOR THE KIDS NOT NOTHING ELSE WE ARE A GRIZZLIES NATION! COME SUPPORT YOUR TEAM!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Become a part of the Grizzly Nation and be a Board Member. Volunteer