Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
57 Reviews
1234.982465
Write A Review
May 15, 2014

more

May 15, 2014

As an Extension Educator specializing in food safety education, The Partnership for Food Safety Education takes food safety messages further than most other food safety sources. They share research and explain the 'why' behind a recommendation invaluable. When I explain the 'why' behind a food safety recommendation, people listen and frequently respond, "I didn't know that..."
May 15, 2014

more

May 15, 2014

I enjoy getting the new news from your emails . I use your sight a lot. I like the games you started for the kids. Your sight is very informational for everyone to use. Thanks for all your hard work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 22, 2014

more


1 previous review
May 29, 2013

I can depend on the information they provide to be accurate and up to date. I use the information in teaching programs and news articles, web pages etc. Thank you for your service. Being free and i... more

April 22, 2014

"They provide free quality materials for our use as we educate the public about food safety issues. We, like most organizations, are on very limited budgets now and would have a very hard time doing our job without their help."
May 29, 2013

I can depend on the information they provide to be accurate and up to date. I use the information in teaching programs and news articles, web pages etc. Thank you for your service. Being free and informative is a plus especially when budgets are so tight.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Don't know of anything

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 22, 2014

more

April 22, 2014

The Partnership for Food Safety Education website and info are very consumer friendly, I have shared a lot of info on social media, and within our organization globally

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 1, 2013

more

June 1, 2013

Very impressive, professional organization. They do a lot with minimal resources and make a big impact on food safety.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2012

more

October 10, 2012

I think Fight bac is very useful and effective to help people how can they avoid food borne and protect their self and prevent disease. So, it is important to keep informed regularly about this issue.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 10, 2012

more

October 10, 2012

I enjoy receiving the Partnership for Food Safety Education e-mails. They are precise and interesting. They are shared with our Food & Beverage cast, as well as displayed in our break rooms for all employees to see. I regularly receive feedaback on how informative they are. The parents even share them with their children....so it is like a domino effect in a very positive way. Thank you for keeping us abreast of the latest in food safety and reminding us of so many safety issues we forget.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 11, 2012

more

September 11, 2012

I was involved devloping the lessons, experiments, and assessments for the GetBac! program. I helped present the program at the National Press Club in DC and gave workshops at NSTA many years ago. The program is still great, leads to inquiry science learning and integrates common core curriculum content. It's been a great partnership for schools, government agencies, and other places that teach children about food safety.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers