Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

The Partnership for Food Safety Education has professional and passionate leadership and produces high quality educational materials.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

In a world of dramatic reactionary media and a multitude of unreliable web-sourced materials, Partnership for Food Safety Education exists to compile reliable information, develop, and share dependable information to enhance public health at all levels and to all age groups.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 10, 2013

more

June 10, 2013

I always enjoy receiving food safety information from this organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 1, 2013

more

June 1, 2013

Very impressive, professional organization. They do a lot with minimal resources and make a big impact on food safety.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 31, 2013

more

May 31, 2013

When I think of the Partnership for Food Safety Education, I immediately think of their terrific staff. Shelley Feist and her team bring so much dedication and commitment to the table that it encourages the masses to share in their mission.

I appreciate their passion for food safety. More
importantly, I respect the professionalism that is shown when communicating their message and platform.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 30, 2013

more

May 30, 2013

Highly innovative and effective non-profit. They ALWAYS bring their "A" game to whatever activity they undertake. Food safety is a critical issue in the USA which impacts many children, teens and adults. The consistent and clear education that the Partnership for Food Safety Education undertakes on behalf of practical food safety education is undoubtedly making a positive difference in the health of Americans. George D.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 30, 2013

more

May 30, 2013

Food safety is very important to America's health and understanding food and it's components are vital.
Partnership For FSE, Helps us do just that. Having a grandson who has severe allergies to peanuts makes me appreciate PFFSE even more.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Yes, however almost 30 + years with PH for the City of Houston has advantages too.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 29, 2013

more

May 29, 2013

Every year we order large quantities of education materials from this organization to provide nutrition programing to low-income youth in the state of Missouri. We have found that this organization is the only place to find the materials we need for our programs.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 29, 2013

more

May 29, 2013

I use the information constantly, with all age groups from elementary students to seniors. I even use it for segments on a local radio talk show! It's always accurate and easy to understand. Teachers in my program love the kids' materials, and will copy handouts to send home. Practical advice helps change behaviors -- and can save lives!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not change anything that I know of.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 29, 2013

more

May 29, 2013

I can depend on the information they provide to be accurate and up to date. I use the information in teaching programs and news articles, web pages etc. Thank you for your service. Being free and informative is a plus especially when budgets are so tight.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Don't know of anything

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers