Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
20 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am on the Junior Board of PFWJ and have had a very positive experience since I started working with the organization. The organization makes a significant impact by providing free legal services for domestic violence victims and their families. Because it's a small, growing organization it uses funds very efficiently.
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Partners provides superb counsel that integrates wisdom, excellence and immense compassion. The clients and communities that they serve are enriched immeasurably by the experience.
October 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with Partners for Women and Justice for over 4 years, and cannot emphasize how positive the experience has been! Partners is dedicated to helping women navigate the legal world, and committed not only to protecting their rights but also to educating them about the system. The staff is incredibly friendly, warm, and devoted to their clients.
October 16, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 16, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As a former employee of Partners for Women and Justice, I can say with certainty that everyone working for the organization has the utmost integrity. Everybody cares deeply about the mission of providing equal access to justice for low-income survivors of domestic violence and does their best to help the clients they serve. I am honored to have been part of such a wonderful organization. Partners is a huge asset to the community.
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

I have attended two fundraisers, and I love their mission. The work they do is incredible. They are so dedicated to helping and so selfless its truly amazing.
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

The impact Partners for Women and Justice makes on the community is immeasurable. Their dedication, professionalism and compassion is what sets them a part. Partners has always gone above and beyond to assist their clients and to make sure they are treated fairly. They are an outstanding organization.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

The meaningful work that Partners for Women and Justice does to help women and their children who are victims of domestic violence is incredible. I have heard women tell their stories of their abuse and how they were helped by Partners for Women and Justice. It is truly inspiring.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Partners for Women & Justice is an outstanding organization that provides pro bono legal services to victims of domestic violence. Having been involved with Partners for the past three years, I have witnessed the exceptional service provided to women and children who are victims of domestic violence by both our staff and volunteer attorneys. What is most impressive is that while superior services are provided by Partners, Partners operates on a lean and efficient budget.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

I recently retired from working at Partners, where at times I interviewed clients about their experiences with the organization. The vast majority of clients were extremely pleased. At times, the attorneys were described as superwomen and credited with saving the lives of both the clients and their children. I was proud to be associated with an organization that made such a positive difference in so many lives. Jane Hanson and her staff did amazing work and were wonderful people with whom to work.
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

Partners for women and justice is an outstanding organization, providing legal services to women and their children harmed by domestic violence. The stories of their clients are heart wrenching and I am amazed at how much impact they make for a relatively small core group of individuals, while leveraging pro bono attorneys across the state of NJ. I tip my hat to this amazing organization.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers