Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I had the privilege in assisting Parker's Purpose with some media relations in the local newspapers the last two years to help in promoting their message and their annual fund raising dinner and auction. I can honestly say that Parker, Parker's Purpose, and Todd Drusback have been a great inspiration and motivator for me and my family. It became vey evident that this foundation has the well being of those they serve and their families in their heart. Every interaction I have been involved in has been positive and I can honestly say, as an educator, that Parker, the foundation, and Todd have inspired me to become a better person, teacher, and member of my community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I am thankful that I have been able to attend the Parker's Purpose benefit now several times. Meeting Parker and the Inks family has been amazing. They are very caring and giving people that are dedicated to helping other sick children and their families in our area. The benefit is always very well organized and the guest speakers are an inspiration. Looking forward to the next benefit to be able to do my part in helping others in need, while supporting this great organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I was introduced to Parker's Purpose by my employer, who gave us tickets to the attend the annual benefit auction. It was a very fun evening and the speaker that year was inspirational! The following year a young member of my family was diagnosed with LCH. I applied to Parker's Purpose and within hours received a call from them saying they would be more than happy to donate to my little great nephew to help with expenses from chemotherapy, etc. My view from both the giving and receiving side of Parker's Purpose is that it is an extermely helpful and caring organization, an origanization wih a postive attitude and outlook, and one that I am very grateful for. .

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

I have been fortunate enough to attend several of the fund raising efforts put on by Parker, Todd, and the Inks family. They've done a great job with their efforts to raise money to help many families in need. I am happy to write this review on behalf of Parker's Purpose and feel that their efforts and dedication to helping others should be rewarded with recognition of being a 2012 top-rated nonprofit. I am happy to donate to this great cause every year.... Doug Pearson

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 24, 2012

more

November 24, 2012

Great organization that helped with funding for our son who is non verbal and needs many speech visits. Super speedy and great board members!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers