Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.925
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 18, 2011

more

April 18, 2011

As a human being living in the society,we should take responsibility for what we have done to the whole society. apparently, what we have done is much less than enough. maybe we cannot do a so-called great event.maybe we cannot change the entire world. but, i want you to believe that we are the master of the future, so we can bring our benefits to our friends, our neighbors, people who are trapped into a terrible y bad condition. by doing the little things we can also bring benefits to the society.that the reason why Laura Kallus recommend everyone of us to lend our hands to the people in needs.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

\\\\\\\\

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

//////////

January 26, 2011

more

Review from Guidestar
January 26, 2011

panzou is great program for the community helping teens and on they goals and they carers on plans on they futures when they finish school. panzou is great place be at you should try it you learn a lot experiences being there .

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

/////////////

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

////////////

January 21, 2010

more

January 21, 2010

I am a client at panzou for over two years. In my opinion, Panzou is one of the best programs that been part of.. First of all,Panzou has the best outreach staff, when ever i needed some body to talk too the door is always open.Panzou does not pass judge on any one and they take the time to listen and work with you to get you through your problems.I've been part of the "on the job training program",where i was taught how to put a resume together,how to fill out job applicatons,how to conduct yourself at school and work.Panzou also help me complete my community service hours.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

LOving, kind, and very compassionate.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

January 21, 2010

more

January 21, 2010

My name is Charles I started out a client for PanZOu and still am .They help me with a lot,school,court, and getting a job. They helped me start my own business.They took us on trips to New Orleans and Tampa and introduced us a lot of new things. I don't know where i would be without PanZOu thank you Ms Laura.

Photos

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

It would help a lot of kids get of the street. And give a lot of kids jobs . Have houses for run away kids to have somewhere safe they can come and for people who have no place to live. And have recreations for kids to come and hang.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

January 21, 2010

more

January 21, 2010

My name is jay buck, when I first heard about Panzou it was January of 2006, I entered the Panzou program because i was in search of guidance. I was skipping school,gang banging, and I was just a menace to society. One day I met a lady named Laura Kallus (Panzou director) she told me about the program so I tried it out. The staff their were so nice to me they made me feel like I had a family for once in my life. they made sure i went to class, help me get a job, and get back to reality and focus on what was really important...school. My experience their was so great that i encouraged my brother to enroll their too. Now i am a college graduate, and got my life on the right path. "Thanks Panzou"

Photos

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

be bigger than led zeplin

Ways to make it better...

i would of knew about it earlier

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers