Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
60 Reviews
1234.966675
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
May 1, 2014

more

May 1, 2014

PCRF is a well organized charity that helps all kid regardless of religion or origin in the middle east. I have seen the work this charity first hand . Over the years , I met with the doctors that treated kids in the middle east, met with kids who left their families for a long period of time , to come to the states for treatment , which they stay with host family's. Can't express my Feelings what PCRF do for the kids in need. Keep up the great work , will always have my support.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

PCRF is an incredible organization that focuses on the hardest hit war torn areas and provides essential supplies and life saving care to those most at need. Thier unwavering dedication and efforts are awe-inspiring. Those that head and volunteer at PCRF are truly selfless and caring individuals that only look to do the best for these children.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

PCRF is an organization that has made a world of difference for children who knew nothing but cruelty of the world around them. The people who make up PCRF are truly selfless humans who have ascended beyond any bias or discrimination to help people who have been ignored by all including by humanity itself.
April 28, 2014

more

April 28, 2014

I can't speak enough about PCRF. It's an amazing organization that serves children in need who want to enjoy being normal, many children have become where they are in their lives now because of the dedicated hard working members, and surgeons who put their lives in risk to support this wonderful cause. I've attended many events for PCRF and I've seen the positive results and impact they achieve every year. I'm proud of you all, and keep up the hard work.
April 28, 2014

more

April 28, 2014

My family has had a long history of supporting PCRF and for myself, the more I have learned about PCRF, the more impressed and committed I am to the mission and great work this humanitarian non-profit organization is doing. Real-life examples of changing lives. PCRF is one of my preferred and favorite charities. I look forward to sharing with my friends and colleagues and encourage them to support this great work. Kudos to all the chapters that are working together to help these youth with medical issues.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Continue to grow your chapters.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 27, 2014

more

April 27, 2014

As a longtime supporter of PCRF, I am especially sensitive to its mission and focus on helping needy children find the medical care they so desperately need. For years now -- first in Southern California and now in Atlanta -- i have witnessed first-hand the transformative nature of PCRF's humanitarian work. Whether it be on the children's faces when they take the first tentative step with their new prosthetic leg or the joy on their parents' faces at seeing their children achieve goals long-sought but only now realized, PCRF's mission and goals are constantly being reaffirmed. PCRF positively impacts all who come into contact with the organization, from the children and the families it serves to the donors and supporters and wonderful medical personnel who so altruistically give of themselves and their skills.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Find a way to have it expand and grow more rapidly, given the desperate and -- sadly -- never ending need for its services.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 27, 2014

more

April 27, 2014

This is the best organization I have ever encountered. I have donated and helped raise funds because I know where the money goes and get to meet the people that help make the PCRF in action. All the people that make things happen in this organization spend so much of their own time and money, it's so hard to not donate to this organization. I recommend everyone donate to this group.
April 27, 2014

more

April 27, 2014

PCRF is an important charity to me. Its very close to my heart. Every year I look forward to attending this special event. I am always amazed by the work that doctors from all over the country do to all the Children that need medical assistance. It is the only charity that I trust and know that my money is going for a great cause. I feel very passionate about this event and I have also got my family and kids involved in it and now we all look forward together to attending this yearly event. I will continue to spread the word about this amazing charity in hopes that we get more and more people involved.
Fada Morrar

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Keep it the way it is. GREAT JOB THEY ARE ALL DOING

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 27, 2014

more

April 27, 2014

I am very selective about the charities I support, and there is no doubt about PCRF. The more I learned about the organization, the more I felt confident that every penny I gave would go towards helping sick and injured children from the Middle East. I wholeheartedly support this organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 27, 2014

more

April 27, 2014

PCRF is the one charity I wholeheartedly support with confidence. They are trustworthy and do honorable work. It is also the one charity whose events my family and I look forward to attending year after year. They really allow you to get a transparent look at how and where your donations are going. I appreciate all the hard work and efforts of the PCRF founders and their volunteers. I look forward to many more years of continued support.

Abeer B.
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers