Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
60 Reviews
1234.966675
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

My first experience with PCRF was this April attending their fundraising dinner event in Chicago. I was impressed by the level of organization and professionalism. I believe that this organization is doing great work helping Children in Gaza. I admire the amount of work and dedication that the members of this organization are offering for its cause.
April 27, 2014

more

April 27, 2014

PCRF is one of the most genuine organizations I've came to learn of. They represent and do all I wish to do and can not, which is to give the help and the healthcare services to every child that needs it. When I give to this organization I don't just feel that I helped a child, I feel that I am part of an organization that will make a difference generations to come. Every child helped will pay it forward somehow and will make our world that much better. The last event I attended was very informative and heart warming.
April 19, 2014

more

April 19, 2014

There are very few organizations out there that truly adhere to the humanistic elements and the values of life. PCRF is among those organizations and writing a review is just not enough to explain the things they do. The efforts of its members are eye-opening, life-changing, and make me proud of supporting such a wonderful group in our community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 5, 2014

more

April 5, 2014

I am truly amazed by PCRF. This is an organization with an exceptional mission and an impressive record of achievements. PCRF continues to touch the lives of so many children with so little or no hope. As a board member of a sister org for supporting children with cancer, I find myself looking up to PCRF for inspiration. This is an org that's driven by a group of dedicated founders and volunteers. I am always excited to support PCRF and its admirable cause.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 4, 2014

more

April 4, 2014

PCRF are that rare organization that far exceeds anyone's expectations and leaves you in awe. Their dedication and selflessness shows the action of their utter impact in peoples lives is unmatched. A literally life-saving organization. My commendations.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

The Palestine Childrens Relief Fund is the greatest way of helping Palestinian children. This organization is composed of doctors, therapists and other professionals who want to truly better the quality of life for Children in general.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

My friend not only sponsored a child but had her live with her while she received the surgery she needed. It was a life changing experience not only for her and the child but for her daughters, her friends, and the girl's family as well.
April 2, 2014

more

April 2, 2014

PCRF is one of the most impressive organizations I have seen in many years. Over the past 5 years, I have had the pleasure of getting to know their work in detail and I have attended many of their events. Their work is truly amazing and it shows in the enthusiasm of the volunteers, the doctors, the donors, and certainly their patients. I have volunteered with many non-profits that serve the community, but have never witnessed the level of commitment as I have seen from the PCRF team. The life-changing impact PCRF has on the lives of so many children is truly the most inspiring and heartwarming work I have ever seen.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 2, 2014

more

April 2, 2014

PCRF is a wonderful organization. They have been working hard for several years to ensure that they can provide medical care to as many children as they can. Their efforts have been recognized through their work when sending doctors abroad, or when sponsoring a patient for medical care in the US and much more.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Try to give them more resources to try and maximize their capabilities.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

PCRF has done an amazing job bringing our fellow brothers and sisters the help they need, i always come to tears of joy just seeing a smile on them. I hope one day a can volunteer to help one of these childeren. Keep up the great work . GOD BLESS YOU ALL for every thing you have done for these children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers