Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
April 19, 2014

more

April 19, 2014

There are very few organizations out there that truly adhere to the humanistic elements and the values of life. PCRF is among those organizations and writing a review is just not enough to explain the things they do. The efforts of its members are eye-opening, life-changing, and make me proud of supporting such a wonderful group in our community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 5, 2014

more

April 5, 2014

I am truly amazed by PCRF. This is an organization with an exceptional mission and an impressive record of achievements. PCRF continues to touch the lives of so many children with so little or no hope. As a board member of a sister org for supporting children with cancer, I find myself looking up to PCRF for inspiration. This is an org that's driven by a group of dedicated founders and volunteers. I am always excited to support PCRF and its admirable cause.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 5, 2014

more

April 5, 2014

I have known Steve and PCRF since 1997. He's the most dedicated, honest and tireless individual I met. PCRF has given a ray of hope to thousands of children around the world. Me and family will only support PCRF knowing that every dollar we donate goes to assist chldren who are less fortunate.

Proud sponsor of PCRF.

Diana Sufian

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Do our very best to reach more needy children. PCRF needs our help. Let's all work together to make this happen.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 4, 2014

more

April 4, 2014

PCRF are that rare organization that far exceeds anyone's expectations and leaves you in awe. Their dedication and selflessness shows the action of their utter impact in peoples lives is unmatched. A literally life-saving organization. My commendations.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

PCRF is an amazing and outstanding organization. They do so much to help seriously ill children everywhere. I’ve been volunteering with PCRF for more than 4 years and I just can't say enough about this WONDERFUL group of dedicated volunteers with a common value of humanity and kindness towards healing sick children. I am honored to be a part of this nonprofit organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

My relationship with PCRF started when my friend hosted a little girl from Gaza. I was impressed from the beginning with these passionate volunteers who all have the same mission. They were so organized and detail oriented from the early interview process to the day the little girl went home. I am blessed and privileged that I shared this journey with my friend. An amazing organization that I will be a lifetime donor too!! Keep up the good work, and thank you for changing these children lives forever.
April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

The Palestine Childrens Relief Fund is the greatest way of helping Palestinian children. This organization is composed of doctors, therapists and other professionals who want to truly better the quality of life for Children in general.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

My friend not only sponsored a child but had her live with her while she received the surgery she needed. It was a life changing experience not only for her and the child but for her daughters, her friends, and the girl's family as well.
April 3, 2014

more

April 3, 2014

I work hard for my money, and therefore I like to know that the money I donate is working hard as well. I have done my research on many organizations, and sadly I see that many of these charity organizations are making more money to pay off their own salaries, then they are giving to those who need it. When I did my research I was content with Palestine Children Relief Fund, I knew and could sleep at night knowing that my money was not going to anyone monthly car payment, it was going straight to the children who need it. If anyone ever asked me where they should donate their money, this organization is the first to be uttered. God Bless the PCRF and everyone involved with them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I can't say that I have anything I would change about it.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 2, 2014

more

April 2, 2014

PCRF is one of the most impressive organizations I have seen in many years. Over the past 5 years, I have had the pleasure of getting to know their work in detail and I have attended many of their events. Their work is truly amazing and it shows in the enthusiasm of the volunteers, the doctors, the donors, and certainly their patients. I have volunteered with many non-profits that serve the community, but have never witnessed the level of commitment as I have seen from the PCRF team. The life-changing impact PCRF has on the lives of so many children is truly the most inspiring and heartwarming work I have ever seen.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers