Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
62 Reviews
1234.967745
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Pachamama Alliance inspires me daily with their posts. Their commitment to global sustainability is unwavering. Their call to serve resounds with love and strength, encouraging each of us to greater awareness.
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Pachamama Alliance has given me the dream that we can all co create together a world that is economically sustainable, socially just and spiritually fulfilling for everyone. I am in love with this dream.
~Roberta
September 6, 2014

more

September 6, 2014

Their integrity reflects in the work they do connecting communities with the sacredness of our Mother Earth. They do it because they care and it shows. I appreciate all that they do and represent. I'm grateful for a non-profit that makes a difference in people lives. Thank you Pachamama alliance! Together we're creating a brighter future. Infinite love
September 6, 2014

more

September 6, 2014

Pachamama Alliance is beautifully and actively increasing awareness in the general public, as well as facilitating great and positive change for the indigenous people, the ecology, and greater planet as a whole! I am proud to be a follower! I am relieved a group like this exists and is working on the behalf of us all!
Thank Pachamama Alliance! Keep up the good work!
Sandy
September 3, 2014

more

September 3, 2014

I trust the Board of Directors that run this organization. I trust Lynn Twist and her staff. These are people who have the gift of seeing the big picture and the ability to raise the vibration in this Universe, which is what we all want at a conscious level.
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I love this organization and the work it does to save our rain forests!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

There are many wonderful nonprofits which focus on helping people in numerous ways. Pachamama Alliance goes beyond that by starting with the need to help our planet thrive and continue to support us all.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

I first heard about the Pachamama Alliance years ago when their was an Awakening The Dreamer Symposium in my hometown of Long Beach, CA. I participated in the symposium and it was life changing. It definitely was a catalyst on my life journey. As a global citizen I am so appreciative of all the work they are doing in support of the earth, consciousness and indigenous peoples. My two young daughters are half Kichwa from the community of Sarayaku in Ecuador and I am so thankful for their support of the natural stewards of the Amazon in protecting the lungs of the earth for future generations. The Pachamama Alliance and Fundacion Pachamama are by far my favorite non-profits!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers