Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
66 Reviews
1234.96975
Write A Review
November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is truly one of its kind. The thriving future of the human family and the entire community of Earth will owe a debt of gratitude to the tireless work of this organization. All the people I have ever met who are involved with The Pachamama Alliance carry a unique drive to create a more positive future, and share an embodied presence that inspires the world to join in that profound mission.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Pachamama Alliance is the organization my heart connects with for we all work towards humany's wellbeing. We become change agents who bring a message to awake from our "modern dream" and to transition our lives and earth into a sustainable world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I first came to know The Pachamama Alliance through an Awakening the Dreamer symposium in San Diego 2 years ago. From that moment on, I knew I wanted to be a part of this dynamic and inspirational organization that can truly make a different in our world. Attending that symposium was life-changing for me. I want to inspire others, especially my grandchildren, that we need to take care of each other AND our beautiful planet because -- we are all connected!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

They have created a true partnership with the indigenous people with learning and know-how being shared in both directions. The impeccable integrity of the leadership attracts responsible volunteers who teach and learn in deeply mutual exchanges for the benefit of our planet.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Over 1 and a half year ago, I became a faciliator for the be the change. I really love to meet all these beautiful people, who are involved in changing they┬┤re lifes and those of others in a non-violent way. THX

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

I was privileged to become an Awakening the Dreamer Symposium facilitator. It was an empowering and yes, a life changing experience.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

By becoming a volunteer, you are not dedicating your time to the Pachamama Alliance so much as becoming a part of it. The group makes inclusiveness a top priority which makes volunteers, donors, and staff all equally integral to the org's purpose.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Six years ago I attended a Pachamama "Awakening The Dreamer Changing The Dream Symposium", which changed my life. When I heard the question, "Does anyone want to learn to facilitate a Symposium?" I swiftly raised my arm, am now a Facilitator of many Symposia, have visited the Rainforest twice, and joyfully contribute financially on a monthly basis to the Pachamama Alliance. My money is invested in all ways that support, protect and benefit all life on Earth. No exceptions. I give the Pachamama Alliance the highest rating possible.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

This organization has inspired me to get more active on the critical issues of environmental sustainability and social justice. They rock!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 18, 2012

more

April 18, 2012

I would recommend this organization to everyone who would like to make a significant impact! Pachamama Alliance educates, inspires then empowers each person to be a part of their commendable vision, "... a world that works for everyone: a socially just, environmentally sustainable, spiritually fulfilled human presence on this planet ..." My first experience was in July 2011 at an "Awakening the Dreamer" Symposium. I learned more than I knew and wanted to become more involved. Soon, I will be attending a Facilitator Training. Next, perhaps, an eco-friendly trip to Ecuador. I love to be surrounded by a community of well-meaning, heart-driven, and action-oriented individuals. There is no greater need than our planet and there is no greater time than now! Join the Pachamama Alliance as a participant or volunteer. You will be glad you did!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers