Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
66 Reviews
1234.96975
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Pachamama Alliance has given me hope for our global future. When the world seems to be spinning out of control, I see people who are committed to saving the planet and her inhabitants working intelligently and compassionately. thank you
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

This is a great nonprofit that gets people to work from where they are to change lives for the better all over the world
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Pachamama Alliance is continually providing me with inspiration for my fledgling Nature program for kids.
Living in Zimbabwe there are daily reminders of how disconnected the majority of people are with Mother Earth and what She provides for us free. Unfortunately children tend to copy the
example their parents' set. I would like to pass on the reverence for nature I have and which the Pachamama community is reteaching to the World
November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

I think Pachamama is a phenomenal organization. They have created a wonderful training to get people engaged in making a difference. Everyone should go through their Awakening The Dreamer workshop. I've met great people who are highly committed, smart and who take action.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Great people doing great work for the sake of humanity and the planet!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

Commitment to serving the protection and salvation of Life from the heart - true intelligence, Right Action. I am thankful.

More feedback...

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

This is excellent and I meet many passionate people there.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 8, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 8, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

I truly enjoyed my summer interning with The Pachamama Alliance. Not only are the people very passionate about their work, but it creates a motivational setting to encourage others to understand the work that they do. This is an organization that I continue to follow even after I finished my internship!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Interning at The Pachamama Alliance was one of the most rewarding things I have done. The passion and dedication that everyone has at the organization is inspiring.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is my favorite nonprofit. I identify with there mission to the extent of adopting it as my own personal mission. They do amazing work and produce results that benefit everyone. I feel like they have integrity as an organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers