Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
54 Reviews
1234.962965
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

I think Pachamama is a phenomenal organization. They have created a wonderful training to get people engaged in making a difference. Everyone should go through their Awakening The Dreamer workshop. I've met great people who are highly committed, smart and who take action.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Great people doing great work for the sake of humanity and the planet!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

Commitment to serving the protection and salvation of Life from the heart - true intelligence, Right Action. I am thankful.

More feedback...

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

This is excellent and I meet many passionate people there.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 8, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 8, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

I truly enjoyed my summer interning with The Pachamama Alliance. Not only are the people very passionate about their work, but it creates a motivational setting to encourage others to understand the work that they do. This is an organization that I continue to follow even after I finished my internship!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Interning at The Pachamama Alliance was one of the most rewarding things I have done. The passion and dedication that everyone has at the organization is inspiring.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is my favorite nonprofit. I identify with there mission to the extent of adopting it as my own personal mission. They do amazing work and produce results that benefit everyone. I feel like they have integrity as an organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is truly one of its kind. The thriving future of the human family and the entire community of Earth will owe a debt of gratitude to the tireless work of this organization. All the people I have ever met who are involved with The Pachamama Alliance carry a unique drive to create a more positive future, and share an embodied presence that inspires the world to join in that profound mission.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Pachamama Alliance is the organization my heart connects with for we all work towards humany's wellbeing. We become change agents who bring a message to awake from our "modern dream" and to transition our lives and earth into a sustainable world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I first came to know The Pachamama Alliance through an Awakening the Dreamer symposium in San Diego 2 years ago. From that moment on, I knew I wanted to be a part of this dynamic and inspirational organization that can truly make a different in our world. Attending that symposium was life-changing for me. I want to inspire others, especially my grandchildren, that we need to take care of each other AND our beautiful planet because -- we are all connected!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers