Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
66 Reviews
1234.96975
Write A Review
November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The Pachamama Alliance is doing the work I most want to see done in the world and they do it with a great deal of heart and integrity.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is my favorite nonprofit. I identify with there mission to the extent of adopting it as my own personal mission. They do amazing work and produce results that benefit everyone. I feel like they have integrity as an organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

An enlightened and proactive group! I support the work they are doing and have learned a lot through their education and outreach effforts

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I love this organization and the work it does to save our rain forests!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is truly one of its kind. The thriving future of the human family and the entire community of Earth will owe a debt of gratitude to the tireless work of this organization. All the people I have ever met who are involved with The Pachamama Alliance carry a unique drive to create a more positive future, and share an embodied presence that inspires the world to join in that profound mission.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Pachamama Alliance is the organization my heart connects with for we all work towards humany's wellbeing. We become change agents who bring a message to awake from our "modern dream" and to transition our lives and earth into a sustainable world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I first came to know The Pachamama Alliance through an Awakening the Dreamer symposium in San Diego 2 years ago. From that moment on, I knew I wanted to be a part of this dynamic and inspirational organization that can truly make a different in our world. Attending that symposium was life-changing for me. I want to inspire others, especially my grandchildren, that we need to take care of each other AND our beautiful planet because -- we are all connected!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

The Pachamama Alliance is a unique non-profit organization creating an important bridge with the indigenous Achuar culture & their spiritual way of life in the Ecuadorian jungle This important relationship opens our minds in helping them maintain and preserve their pristine environment for present & future generations .

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I love Pachamama. I've adopted the Achuar practice of interpreting and acting on my dreams daily - it's changed my life! That's pretty ancient technology :) it's the internet before computers. Pachamama Alliance is doing great work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

They have created a true partnership with the indigenous people with learning and know-how being shared in both directions. The impeccable integrity of the leadership attracts responsible volunteers who teach and learn in deeply mutual exchanges for the benefit of our planet.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers