Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
62 Reviews
1234.967745
Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Pachamama Alliance inspires me daily with their posts. Their commitment to global sustainability is unwavering. Their call to serve resounds with love and strength, encouraging each of us to greater awareness.
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Pachamama Alliance has given me the dream that we can all co create together a world that is economically sustainable, socially just and spiritually fulfilling for everyone. I am in love with this dream.
~Roberta
September 6, 2014

more

September 6, 2014

Their integrity reflects in the work they do connecting communities with the sacredness of our Mother Earth. They do it because they care and it shows. I appreciate all that they do and represent. I'm grateful for a non-profit that makes a difference in people lives. Thank you Pachamama alliance! Together we're creating a brighter future. Infinite love
September 6, 2014

more

September 6, 2014

Pachamama Alliance is beautifully and actively increasing awareness in the general public, as well as facilitating great and positive change for the indigenous people, the ecology, and greater planet as a whole! I am proud to be a follower! I am relieved a group like this exists and is working on the behalf of us all!
Thank Pachamama Alliance! Keep up the good work!
Sandy
September 4, 2014

more

September 4, 2014

I have been both a donor and volunteer for the Pachamama Alliance and have been enriched through my relationship with TPA. They are impeccable, trustworthy and very clear about their mission and purpose. Wonderful people doing worthwhile thinking and doing for the benefit of all on Earth.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 3, 2014

more

September 3, 2014

The Pachamama Alliance is the organization that will change the course of the environmental devastation of this planet. Their work is targeted on educating the minds but more importantly, opening the hearts of all who seek to learn about what's going on in the Amazon and all over the world. I would recommend going on their trip to Ecuador, into the rainforest, to meet the amazing Achuar people. I would recommend donating whatever you can--every dime is put to great use. Lovely, fierce and committed people doing great work!
September 3, 2014

more

September 3, 2014

Trustworthy organisation. Caring for our planet. Helping to secure a safer and brighter future for all the peoples and inhabitants
of this world.
September 3, 2014

more

September 3, 2014

I trust the Board of Directors that run this organization. I trust Lynn Twist and her staff. These are people who have the gift of seeing the big picture and the ability to raise the vibration in this Universe, which is what we all want at a conscious level.
November 15, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 15, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

After hearing about Pachamama for years, I finally learned about what they do--they are uniting with indigenous peoples in South America to keep the last remaining rainforest in Equador pristine. In addition, they have a number of programs to educate people around the world about how to create a just, sustainable world. This is powerful, important, hope-inspiring work, and the integrity of each of the founders, including Lynn Twist is rock-solid. Thank you Pachamama! I am proud to have donated to your mission today and look forward to becoming more involved.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 15, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

My 13 year old son was participating in a study of philanthropy at his school and chose the Pachamama Alliance as the organization he wanted to raise money for. Their passion for the environment and for the rights of indigenous peoples really impressed him. What really impressed me is the integrity of the organization, the vision and mission statement of helping to create a world that is spiritually fulfilling, just, sustainable and works for EVERYONE. The recognition that the indigenous people of this world have so much to teach us in the western world, and the training programs that help us take a look at our own worldview are revolutionary in the best possible way. The Pachamama Alliance is at the forefront of those who are literally saving the planet. I was happy that my son was able to raise almost $900 to help them achieve that goal. We will continue to donate and will be involved with this organization for a long time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers