Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
66 Reviews
1234.96975
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Pachamama alliance has given me hope and so much more. Their vision is inspiring and motivating. They aren't able to paint a big picture of all that is wrong with the world and offer clear solutions. I would recommend their lectures and symposiums to anyone.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Pachamama Alliance has given me hope for our global future. When the world seems to be spinning out of control, I see people who are committed to saving the planet and her inhabitants working intelligently and compassionately. thank you
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

This is a great nonprofit that gets people to work from where they are to change lives for the better all over the world
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

Pachamama Alliance is continually providing me with inspiration for my fledgling Nature program for kids.
Living in Zimbabwe there are daily reminders of how disconnected the majority of people are with Mother Earth and what She provides for us free. Unfortunately children tend to copy the
example their parents' set. I would like to pass on the reverence for nature I have and which the Pachamama community is reteaching to the World
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Pachamama Alliance inspires me daily with their posts. Their commitment to global sustainability is unwavering. Their call to serve resounds with love and strength, encouraging each of us to greater awareness.
September 7, 2014

more

September 7, 2014

Pachamama Alliance has given me the dream that we can all co create together a world that is economically sustainable, socially just and spiritually fulfilling for everyone. I am in love with this dream.
~Roberta
September 6, 2014

more

September 6, 2014

Their integrity reflects in the work they do connecting communities with the sacredness of our Mother Earth. They do it because they care and it shows. I appreciate all that they do and represent. I'm grateful for a non-profit that makes a difference in people lives. Thank you Pachamama alliance! Together we're creating a brighter future. Infinite love
September 6, 2014

more

September 6, 2014

Pachamama Alliance is beautifully and actively increasing awareness in the general public, as well as facilitating great and positive change for the indigenous people, the ecology, and greater planet as a whole! I am proud to be a follower! I am relieved a group like this exists and is working on the behalf of us all!
Thank Pachamama Alliance! Keep up the good work!
Sandy
September 4, 2014

more

September 4, 2014

I have been both a donor and volunteer for the Pachamama Alliance and have been enriched through my relationship with TPA. They are impeccable, trustworthy and very clear about their mission and purpose. Wonderful people doing worthwhile thinking and doing for the benefit of all on Earth.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 3, 2014

more

September 3, 2014

The Pachamama Alliance is the organization that will change the course of the environmental devastation of this planet. Their work is targeted on educating the minds but more importantly, opening the hearts of all who seek to learn about what's going on in the Amazon and all over the world. I would recommend going on their trip to Ecuador, into the rainforest, to meet the amazing Achuar people. I would recommend donating whatever you can--every dime is put to great use. Lovely, fierce and committed people doing great work!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers