Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

My daughter is now entering her 4th year here at this school. It is a great environment for children to learn and grow. The teachers have always been wonderful with the children and have always had a very good program in place for preparing the children to enter Kindergarten or whatever maybe the child's next step in their educational development.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

My child is enrolled at this non-profit child care facility and I couldn't be happier. The staff members love their job and your child and it shows! My child ask about the teachers by name at home. There is a real sense of community and working together, staff, parents, and children.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

We couldn't be happier with OCH! The teachers are amazing and always so attentive to my daughter's needs. I love the unique curriculum, the constant creativity the teachers bring, and the unparallelled commitment all the parents bring to the children and the organization. Never have I felt so involved and invested in my child's early childhood education. If you're looking for the best possible childcare, please come and visit. The staff and atmosphere make it hard to leave!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

We could not be happier with OCH!! The teachers are tremendously caring and dedicated, and the other children and families are a joy. Our daughter even begs to go to school on the weekends. It's such a comfort to know that your child is in good hands and even more wonderful to know that she is being inspired and challenged on a day to day basis. I never would have thought that three year olds could enjoy chapter books or do science experiments, but at OCH they do ti all AND they make it exciting and fun. We feel so lucky to have found this place!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

Our Children's House is a caring, warm and loving non-profit preschool. My child attended OCH from when we discovered it when he was 3 until he started Kindergarten. We loved the small, home like atmosphere of the school, the individual attention our child received due to the small teacher to student ratios, and sincere love and care our child received. OCH is governed by a board made up of parents. I loved that I could be as involved in my child's preschool as I wanted to be, that my input was welcomed and I could be a part of a wonderful school. OCH is truly a unique environment and an absolute gem of a preschool.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

My child had a wonderful, loving, and educational experience at OCH. We loved his teachers and the other parents, and it was definitely a positive experience.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get the word out about what an awesome preschool it is!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Did your volunteer experience have an effect on you? (teaching you a new skill, or introducing new friends, etc.)

My family made new friends from our association with the teachers at the school and the other families.

How did this volunteer experience make you feel?

Proud!

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers