Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 1, 2013

more

December 1, 2013

The Ostego Bay Foundation offers a wonderful educational opportunity for both children and adults. Besides that it is just fun! Everyone that I have come across, both staff members and volunteers, are dedicated, knowledgeable and totally involved. I recommend Ostego Bay Foundation without reservation.

Barbara F

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none come to mind

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2013

more

November 20, 2013

This place is filled with historical goodies and is in a great culturally rich area which helps envision the mission of Ostego Bay better. They have a live touch tank filled with critters that are begging to be touched and it's always fun to see the turtles poking their heads out.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 15, 2013

more

November 15, 2013

The Ostego Bay Foundation Inc is such a great experience, especially for families. The staff and volunteers are very helpful. Also, the aquariums and touch tanks is a great interaction for children. Overall, I would recommend Ostego Bay to everyone!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 11, 2013

more

November 11, 2013

Absolutely a wonderful place for me and my child the staff was friendly and really helpful. My son asks me about every animal he sees now.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 13, 2013

more

October 13, 2013

A terrific family experience. The kids were thrilled by the touch tank and aquariums.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers