Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
31 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Op ward 57 does amazing work! All of the volunteers and employees are incredibly generous. They would do anything to make sure their families in need are taken care of!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 4, 2013

more

September 4, 2013

This organization was started as a grassroots effort and so they know the value of the dollar and how to make it work for the mission. They strive to make sure the wounded and their families are well taken care for and I have been honored to donate to the cause for several years now.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 18, 2013

more

June 18, 2013

Operation Ward 57 is an outstanding organization which continues to go above and beyond to help our Wounded Warriors and their families. I am very proud to support them in everything they do day in and day out. I wear my OPW57 bracelet with pride every single day. I also wear my T-shirt and hoodie with pride and gladly talk about the amazing work being done by OPW57 with everyone who stops to ask me about it. I've had the opportunity to meet several of the wounded warriors that this organization helps and have seen firsthand how they've been helped. The members of the staff are all incredible people with the biggest hearts you'll ever meet. They truly care and believe that our Wounded Warriors deserve all of the help and support they can possibly get. Although I, myself, am not a veteran I am an amputee and the people connected to OPW57 have even gone out of their way to support me which i try to repay by showing as much support for them and what they do as possible. You won't come across a greater group of people anywhere. Their compassion, respect and love for what they do is unparalleled. It is a very special organization which will always have my full support!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The people at Operation Ward 57 do a tremendous job of serving the men and women that have served us by fund raising and doing events for our wounded men and women... Keep up the GREAT WORK Operation Ward 57!!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers