Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 11, 2012

more

September 11, 2012

This person who masquerades as the church pastor is no more than a young russian living in our country. The church's website is under his surname, and I doubt if he used the money my family gave to put up soup kitchens. I also read the other comments. What kind of pastor will do that?

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

reviewing what I can based on what's on the internet

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

change the one managing it

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

No

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

What specific problem, purpose, priority, or project prompted your gift?

I'm a soup kitchen volunteer, so I contribute to those who want to put up the same project in other parts of the country

Why did you make your donation at this time?

someone disillusioned asked me to

What would you tell others about this organization?

wait until they change management (Valeriy Kesov) before donating

September 6, 2012

more

September 6, 2012

Rev. Valeriy hired callers to solicit donations for this organization unfortunately he did not honor his end of the deal. All he cared about was the money raised, he did not want to pay the agreed amount.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Badly

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you recommend this organization to others?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 6, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
September 6, 2012

This Organization does not honor agreements that they make with other people. They hire people and in the end do not pay what they initially agreed to. Reverend Kesov founded this organization, I believe. For Guidestar to properly publish what this group is about, its supposed to be transparent in ALL its dealings. It's not, unfortunately.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Badly

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you recommend this organization to others?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 27, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
April 27, 2012

This is an excellent organization, that helps homeless and children, who are homeless, to save the children in the former Soviet Union. They use all of the funds very wisely, and sent statements once a year, to cut on costs, It is the best charity out there. They preach the Gospel through their volunteers and even run a shelter for homeless in Ukraine and Russia

Photos

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers