Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
60 Reviews
1234.683335
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 8, 2013

more

May 8, 2013

Just wanted to show my appreciation to OneLove4kids, they help me and my kids when I was on the brink of getting up and left all hope was gone, I loss my job and I was unable to send my kids to school. I was been about to be dragged to court by an lending agency I borrowed some money from to send my kids to school onelove4kids step up to the plate and took care of that loan for me which was giving me sleepless nights and I was unable to even relate to my kids I was miserable because I saw no way out. Thank you onelove4kids because as the book of proverbs said .. The Borrower is a slave to the Lender .. I was a slave and u freed me ... Thanks Thanks Thanks and keep up the good work

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

Drews Avenue Primary & Infant School is a beneficiary of the Charity of One Love for Kids Foundation. In December 2011, twenty five needy children were given gifts of school supplies and were also treated to lunch. In September 2012 for the start of the new school year these children were again blessed by the foundation. They received bags, shoes, items of clothing etc. Parents were extremely grateful and the faces of their children beamed happily. Great job One Love for Kids!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 21, 2011

more

Review from Guidestar
February 21, 2011

The New Providence Primary School in kingston Jamaica is a beneficiary of the generosity of the CASACO Foundation. On December 14, 2010 through founder Sherenette Dixon the school was the recipient of various school supplies including dictionaries novels workbooks notebooks, pencils, pens,and art supplies. Many of our students are from economically challenged communities some of whom come to school without the necessary school supplies for working. the supplies received will assist us in catering to the needs of some of our students.
Thank you CASACO for reaching out to us. We appreciate your help.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

the donation of school supplies received .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us recruit volunteers by sharing an email and following up with prospects. Help us make cards to donate to sick children. Join our Social Media fundrasing and outreach team. Volunteer