Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
73 Reviews
1234.97265
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

Oldies But Goodies Cockef Spaniel Rescue has a phenomenol
group of people who have done so much over the years to find
loving homes for these dogs. I have know them and supported
when I can for years now. They deserve so much for their loving
dedication.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make none, they are the best.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 5, 2013

more

June 5, 2013

OBG helps cockers and often other non cockers of all ages. They are an all volunteer group and are tops in my book.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get them more money.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 5, 2013

more


1 previous review
February 8, 2013

I have had the privilege of adopting three pairs of cocker spaniels from OBG over the last 15 years and have found the volunteers to be just terrific at honestly explaining the quirks of the dogs I ha... more

June 5, 2013

I have, over the years, adopted six cockers from OGB. Each time the volunteers have been honest about the dogs and extremely helpful in getting them settled with me. It is a wonderful organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 8, 2013

I have had the privilege of adopting three pairs of cocker spaniels from OBG over the last 15 years and have found the volunteers to be just terrific at honestly explaining the quirks of the dogs I have adopted, giving advice on how to help them adjust to new homes and keeping in touch after the adoptions occurred. I never worry about whether my donations to OBG are being used appropriately. It is a wonderful organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Time and time again I am amazed by the amazing things OBG does. This organization and its volunteers make miracles happen. So many wonderful dogs are given second chances and get the care they need because of OBG. I am always happy to give when I can to support OBG's efforts, and have also enjoyed OBG events and fundraisers with my own cockers. I tell everyone I know about this great group!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Hold a dog at an adoption show, transport a dog to their new home, write a grant application, or perform data entry. Volunteer