Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
1234.909095
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 31, 2012

more

January 31, 2012

Great group and I am very impressed with how hard everyone is working for the bunnies! I had no idea that there were so many abandoned and unwanted bunnies in central ohio!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

volunteerism and utilized a product of their fundraising

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

How did you learn about this organization?

midwest bunfest

January 29, 2012

more

January 29, 2012

I have had house rabbits for 15 years,and I am always online looking for new ways to keep my bunnies happy and healthy. Kentucky has no organizations that are primarily concerned about the welfare of rabbits.So I jumped at the opportunity to come to Bunfest! The educational seminars were very informative and the people I met truly care about helping bunnies and educating the public about the proper care about these amazing, intelligent and loving animals. I only wish I didn't live four hours away, because I would love to be able to volunteer with this wonderful organization on a regular basis!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

my wife and I drove from Michigan to attend the Bunfest----we were very pleased both with the turnout of attendees as well as the diversity of educational seminars and the numerous vendors and representatives from other organizations

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 13, 2012

more

January 13, 2012

This organization has been fantastic. I LOVE their effort to move towards establishing a shelter just for the buns!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 13, 2012

more

January 13, 2012

I traveled from Nashville, TN in October to attend the MidWest BunFest. I had so much fun and enjoyed meeting all my new bunny friends. OHRR does so much for the rabbit community and I am so thankful for everything they do for rabbits everywhere. Thank you for being such an amazing organization!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

socialize bunnies at a foster home. Volunteer