Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
21 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

NOSF is truly a wonderful organization that benefits the future of our world! I interned over the summer and saw just how meaningful NOSF is to our community. I am proud to be a part of the NOSF family and plan to spread the word of NOSF and just how important educational choices are to children and families! Thank you, NOSF!!
October 27, 2014

more

October 27, 2014

I worked as an intern at NOSF a few summers ago and it was a rewarding experience. I witnessed first had how the passion, love and dedication of the staff and board directly changed the lives of children and families in the northwest Ohio area. NOSF works to give families a choice not only about their kid's school, but gives them a choice about their children's future. NOSF is truly changing the community one child at a time. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
October 13, 2014

more

October 13, 2014

NWOSF benefits our community, our families and our schools! A scholarship from NWOSF makes it possible for families to send their children to the private school of their choice.
October 11, 2014

more

October 11, 2014

NWOSF is making it possible for families to choose the best school for their children. NWOSF is a blessing to both families and schools. They are wonderful to work with.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 11, 2014

more

October 11, 2014

So much more than just a scholarship for our daughter, Maribel! We are so grateful to have the privilege of sending our daughter to a private school & could not make that possible without Northwest Ohio Scholarship Fund. NWOSF also keeps in touch throughout the year through newsletters & emails. It lets us know that they are striving for excellence for the children, it feels great to have such a wonderful organization by our side!
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

We are a single income family who wants the best education possible for the children, just like other parents. We are in our 3rd year of being a scholarship family. The first 2 years our child attended a private school with the scholarship and this year we are homeschooling two of our children using the scholarship fund, what a blessing in our family's lives this great organization has been! Some day we hope to be in a position to give back to them, some of what they have given for us!
October 10, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 19, 2013

Northwest Ohio Scholarship Fund has helped numerous families in our school financially and has afforded them the opportunity to attend our school. I have had mothers come in with tears of joy because ... more

October 10, 2014

Thank you NWOSF for helping many of our families who attend our school the funds to make a private education accessible to them. The staff is amazing and caring. NW Ohio is blessed to have such a great organization.
September 19, 2013

Northwest Ohio Scholarship Fund has helped numerous families in our school financially and has afforded them the opportunity to attend our school. I have had mothers come in with tears of joy because they received the scholarship for their children. This is a great organization that helps so many!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Wish there were more scholarships!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

I could not be more appreciative than I am right now for the amazing individuals at NOSF. This is the first year that I was able to qualify for the scholarship for my daughter. NOSF afforded her the opportunity to continue her education at a school that she and I have grown to love while offering me some financial relief. The staff was so professional yet personable. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like no one else mattered but me. It's easy to treat people that way when they are coming to give you money, but I was coming to ask for money and they still treated me the same. There gift was truly a blessing to my family. Thank you NOSF. Please continue the good work.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

You all are amazing! You have helped my children tremendously !!!!
July 31, 2014

more

July 31, 2014

Our family has been blessed by NOSF, this organization has supported us with the tools to provide our children with a Catholic education, an education that was out of reach for us financially. We will forever be grateful for the opportunity and look forward to a time we can give back to NOSF.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers