Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 23, 2012

more

December 23, 2012

As a president of Akamba in New England Organization which is a non-profit focusing on poverty eradication in Eastern Kenya and also as a professional in Sustainable International Development i would love to recommend support for this noble course for through empowering the poor ensuring health and academia access we will have a healthier more independent populace in developing countries.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012

more

December 21, 2012

Raised in the US, now 23 years of age, I believe in organizations such as the Northern Skies Children Camp because there is a new epidemic to teach to the future generations in these other countries. We must spread the knowledge to promote better health and wisdom. Also we must, as an empowering nation, help these children see the faith and understanding to help their communities become stronger and use the resources to help all in need. Through the health/dental programs that help in the organization is the key to start the actions that must further the beliefs to cause the change.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 18, 2012

more

December 18, 2012

Nscc Mission is an organization build with love, solidarity and Peace. It's a great organisation which i can say committed to what they are visioning and what they are hoping to achieve, and that is to inspire, build and empower youths from at-risk and under-served populations to becoming present day leaders in their communities, homes and schools. Much...much...much love to the volunteers who are sacrificing a lot just to ensure the benefits of the communities that badly needed care and attention which the government can't give them. Dr. Clendinen, deserves a standing ovation for making this project a dream come true..I hope we can help this organization through the years and continue to support for the benefits of all mankind. Christmas greetings from the philippines,, mabuhay!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 11, 2011

more

Review from Guidestar
August 11, 2011

Having this organization in my country really bring hope and healing to many sick, poor and hurting people. The NSCC Missions group helped to build a church in our small village and create a school for the orphans. They also brought many needed dental supplies and treated our villagers who could not afford healthcare or were afraid of the Dentists. Instead, under the executive director's guidance their fears were calmed and they were treated well in the dental chair. Lots of people were smiling when they got the help which they did not expect. It was a miracle!!!

Photos

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Witnessing firsthand their impact on the villages and other communities. How they helped families stay closer together and gave much of what they have to clothe, feed, and help them be well.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would give them whatever resources they could to continue helping those less fortunate around the globe!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

What is unique about this organization?

Personal attention. Give everything they have sometimes without asking. Generous to those who have nothing and kind hearted.

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers