Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

It has been wonderful to watch the Nobelity Project grow over the years from Turk Pipkin's film Nobelity where he interviewed Nobel Prize winners to becoming hands on by building Mihaga Hope the first secondary school in a remote area of Kenya. Students who would never have had the chance are now attending college. The Nobelity Project has now helped many communities in Kenya build a school and the water systems necessary to support a school. Great work!
October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

This is the most amazing non profit that I have been involved with. Because of my involvement with Nobelity Project I have not only helped their various projects but have been inspired to follow my own dreams and donate to other causes. They do a great job with their resources. The documentaries inspire me and others to take action both with them and in other ways where we live. I am grateful to be a part of the organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 24, 2013

more

October 24, 2013

The Nobelity Project & its remarkable staff & Board work tirelessly to spread friendship and hope across oceans, and right here at home whether it is building schools, planting tress or providing clean water. I have seen firsthand the impact they have made on entire communities. You can see it in the faces of the children who run gleefully to Turk and Christy because they see two caring people who believe in them & their future. We share a common belief that we are all connected, and that if you help one person, you save a world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 24, 2013

more

October 24, 2013

I have visited the Nobelity Project's school projects in Kenya and was deeply affected by seeing the positive impact on the lives of local children and their families. Nobelity is very efficient in use of donated funds, does a great job of partnering with other non profits to achieve the greatest impact and takes a caring and personal approach to all of its projects. Through all of its varied activities, the Nobelity project shows how we can all be involved in making change happen 'One Peace at a Time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

I completely believe in and support the work of The Nobelity Project. I was fortunate to see firsthand the change their work is making in the lives of Kenyans. I took part in a trip to visit the schools they are supporting with new buildings, libraries, clean running water systems, equipment and books.. the list goes on and on! These folks are making a difference in the world and I am honored to be associated with Turk and Christy Pipkin. Their film work is what drew me in initially and their commitment and love for what they are doing is what motivates me to keep donating and encouraging others to give. Turk and Christy (and wonderful support staff) are making a lasting impact on the world, I have seen it in the smiles of the children who are getting a better education and life because of this work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

I became a donor after meeting the founders and watching the amazing movies they made of their work around the world benefiting children and education. I was also very impressed with the extremely low amount of money they spend to run the organization, which I believe should be an important criteria for all donors.

The impact this organization has had on the lives of so many is truly inspirational. Not only have they done significant work in Kenya, but also right here in Texas and in other cities around the U.S. Christy and Turk Pipkin are wonderful role models for making a difference in so many ways.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers