Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 23, 2012

more

August 23, 2012

This organization is critical to individuals who have the passion to work become an intricate part of the business community, but lack the skills needed to excel in the workforce. This organization provides an opportunity for those individuals to link with businesses and gain those skills needed to be successful.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 30, 2012

more

July 30, 2012

I am really excited to get involved with the Nice Foundation. I truly believe in the mission of the organization and what they are trying to do in making a positive change in the urban and rural areas of our society. I am very confident in Mia Price and her ability to make this organization successful in making a positive change. Overall, I feel that once everyone know about the Nice Foundation they will be able to have their message gain more momentum.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 26, 2012

more

July 26, 2012

The idea of social responsibility and broadening my horizons brought me to the Nice Foundation Inc. Once I started working there I realized just how special of an organization it was. NFI is teaching a man to fish, not giving him the fish. Its empowering the community's teens by teaching them responsibility and workforce skills. Its empowering the community businesses by helping to obtain and retain talented and ethical employees. And its empowering college students by providing invaluable internship experience and teaching them the value of community. And most importantly, it will fight generational poverty. When I walked into the door and experienced first-hand the ambition and vision of Mia (founder), I knew that it was possible to change the city for the better.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 25, 2012

more

July 25, 2012

I am an employee of Nice Foundation, Inc. I love the mission for which we are committed to implementing: promoting community stability (for urban and rural areas) by assisting those investing in the development of low-income communities. We need support to continue our great deeds, help us get the word out!!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help NFI launch a "Meet and Greet" event for our residents and community stakeholders to raise awareness and funds. Volunteer