Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 8, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
January 8, 2013

I started the center when i was 4 or 5 years all the great thing what we do is the activities and the games we also do something called free time and what free time is that we have play time inside the center and outside the center and the best thing that we do is extanded the day the that is so much fun

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 8, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
January 8, 2013

Hmm...Where do I start? My name is Chanika Charles Vice president for the middle and high school portion at the New Image Youth Center and I have benefited from the outstanding works of the New image Youth Center. It has been a pleasure attending this youth organization for 6 years, and looking forward to many more. I can't even express my gratitude for my amazing experience at the New Image Youth Center. I most definantely can say that there is no other than the New Image Youth Center, where theres nothing less than the best! New Image goes above and beyond there duties to make sure that their kids are well and in good state, by all means necessary. I have personally gained so much from my experience here at the one and only New Image Youth Center. Words can't even explained how much I’ve gained. You can make a huge difference in the lives of these individuals here at New Image. You can make it happen! Don't waist any time and take action.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 8, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
January 8, 2013

Well I Started New Image In 2009. It Has Helped Me. I Get Helped On My Assinment Which Is Good For Me Cause My Grades Have Improved. That Is The Best Part Of The Center.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 8, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
January 8, 2013

My name is keyant'e scott and i attend new image youth center for about 4 years.The things that they do for us is that they help tutor and they make us get scholarships that make get into college new image youth center has changed my whole entire life.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 8, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
January 8, 2013

I've been at the new image youth center for 1 year and I've been having lots of fun. new image is like a family to me the the take care of me and provided me with lots of stuff i did not have like shoes,cloth and Christmas present and every time i have a problem on my homework they are always there for me when i need them

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers