Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
13 Reviews
1234.461545
Write A Review
November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

NWH customer services is very professional and they help the patients and providers above and beyond their duties

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012

more

November 18, 2012

I have worked closely with Network Health over the past year and have witnessed firsthand how deeply this organization cares about its members and health care issues in general. This is a group of people dedicated to ensuring everyone in Massachusetts not only has affordable health care coverage, but access to care as well. They are passionate and smart and have made a tremendous impact in our state.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

I have been working in collaboration with Patricia Ortiz, Adelin Nunez and
Thalia A. Cordon. I will say they have been extremely helpful and far exceeded my expectation. they are very supportive of the community and collaborate as much as possible. Network Health Thank you for being a great
partner.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

On behalf of SSTAR we are greatly appreciative of all the hard work and effort Network Health has offered us in asisting our patients and providing them with helpful information that has made it easier for them to understand their health coverage as well as locating providers for every need.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am a clinical social worker at a community mental health center. Many of my clients have multiple physical problems along with mental health issues. They often receive scattered and haphazard health care from numerous providers. Recently, one of my clients told me about his experience with his insurance provider, Network Health. He said he receives regular telephone support from a nurse who phones him and discusses how he is feeling, makes suggestions about ways he can help himself feel better, reminds him about appointments, checks on any issues he has with his medications and coordinates the care he receives. He told me that he now feels more secure because someone is not only coordinating his care but is "checking in" with him and is concerned about how he is doing. This kind of follow up and coordination of care is good for everyone, but it is essential for those who are challenged by having both physical and mental health problems.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers