Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
1234.727275
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 26, 2012

more

June 26, 2012

Es una organización que ayuda a niños y jóvenes que lo necesitan, la ayuda que brinda es de mucha importancia para la superación personal y profesional de jóvenes con un gran potencial y pocos recursos económicos.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Mi nombre es Atilio Pérez, de El Salvador vengo de una familia desintegrada como todas
Las familias de mi País, buena parte de mi familia fue asesinada durante la guerra, mi padre emigro hacia EEUU, con el famoso sueño americano (hasta la fecha no sabemos nada de él). Como ingreso a la gran
familia de NESES, ellos me brindan la oportunidad del viaje
cuando yo estaba en el internado Dolores Souza, de San Miguel, ahora estoy becado y terminando mis estudios universitarios,¿ que es para mí la beca de NESES?, Una Oportunidad Para Un Salvadoreño, Le Brindaron El Apoyo A Un Joven Que Nadie Creía En El, Mejoraron Mi Calidad De Vida, Sacan De La Pobreza A Una Familia Salvadoreña.
¿CONOSCO A LOS QUE ME BECARON? NO FISICAMENTE, PERO SI CONOSCO SU CORAZON Y POR ESO SE LES AGRADECE PUBLICAMENTE, INFITAMENTE GRACIAS DE UN SALVADOREÑO BENEFICIADO
SI QUIEREN SABER SI VALE LA PENA INVERTIR EN ESTE PROYECTO, SI VALE EL ESFUERZO NO SOLO AYUDAN AL BECADO, SI NO QUE TAMBIEN AYUDAN A TODA LA FAMILIA DEL BECADO, MEJORAN EL CAPITAL HUMANO DE EL SALVADOR, Y LO MEJOR ESE REGALO QUE USTEDES NOS BRINDAN NADIE NOS LO PUEDE QUITAR (CULTURA, SABIDURIA, PROGRESO Y MAS)

GRACIAS MIL GRACIAS

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 14, 2012

more

June 14, 2012

I am a Bachelor´s degree in English I was benefited with a scholarship since High School till 6 year at a university and now I can work as a teacher or a translator. I am a volunteer with this organization, I am very excited about helping other orphan children as they did with me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

May 25, 2011

more

May 25, 2011

My wife and I joined a visit to El Salvador where we met a number of friends and relatives of the hosts. An unique experience was being in the homes of relatives for a meal and group discussion. The main purpose of the trip was to take a group of local high school age children on a tour of their country and get acquainted with many other citizens. It was the interesting and memorable of all the tours we have enjoyed over several decdes. We unhesitatingly recommend others to enjoy the experience.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Feedback received relative to the advancement of students we visited with, mostly positive.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

It is not wise to make changes in a machine that is working well.

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers