Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
146 Reviews
1234.97265
| 1 ... 13 14 15 | Next
Write A Review
November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

FFA positively benefits so many people and places each year. They encourage premier leadership, personal growth and career success. This amazing organization helped me to become who I am today.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Wow! This organization has changed my life. It has given me a drive and work ethic that will follow me throughout my life. The FFA has enabled me to choose a career that I know I am willing to give my all to. It has also allowed me to make lifelong friends across the nation. One of the greatest things I have ever been involved with.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I continue to be amazed by the ways in which FFA prepares young people for their futures. Their programs encourage students to discover their interests and talents, helps them develop skills and around those skills and talents, and then teaches them how to use those skills to serve others. Many people think the organization only trains kids to become farmers, but it's so, so much more than that.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Amazing Organization supporting over 550,000 young people as they develop premier leadership, gain personal growth and explore successful careers in the agricultural industry and beyond

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 ... 13 14 15 | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers