Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
December 30, 2014

more

December 30, 2014

I have nothing but good things to say about the caring, compassionate people at NEAR, who comforted me in my darkest hour of need.
December 30, 2014

more

December 30, 2014

NEAR rocks...it is totally awesome and I am a loyal donor. I'm excited to do my part to ensure that their work will continue for many years in the future.
December 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My relative who got Alzheimer's is grateful for the hard work that NEAR has put into developing new gene therapies which some day will be a cure for her and many others. Thank you so much for your valuable work. You are truly saving lives and making a difference.
December 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

For me, the key in becoming involved in an organization is my sense of how they will help to change the world. In my opinion, this is one of the truly world-changing organizations and I am 100% behind NEAR in its mission to cure Alzheimer's by 2020.
December 30, 2014

more

December 30, 2014

I give to NEAR because I really care about Alzheimer's.
December 30, 2014

more

December 30, 2014

NEAR is the world leader in gene therapy for Alzheimer's. Our generous donations of time and money will contribute toward a cure for Alzheimer's disease.
December 30, 2014

more

December 30, 2014

I give proudly to NEAR because they are stewards of my donations and leaders in creating new treatment realities.
December 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

NEAR is an awesome organization, and I am proud to be a participant.
December 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My donation to NEAR is in memory of the millions of victims of Alzheimer's.
August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Unique approaches, highly motivated and creative physician-scientists, friendly staff.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers