Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
13 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
August 7, 2014

more

August 7, 2014

Unique approaches, highly motivated and creative physician-scientists, friendly staff.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 14, 2014

more

April 14, 2014

NEAR is taking a novel approach to Alzheimer's, and one strength is the ability to "think outside the box."
March 25, 2014

more

March 25, 2014

The behind-the-scenes work at NEAR is extremely exciting. This group is going to cure Alzheimer's. I am proud to be a member of the scientific advisory board.
October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

They answered all my questions about my relative with Alzheimer's and really seemed to care.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

Top flight individuals, great work, I'm proud to contribute.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

I donated because the mission is critical and the organization is solid.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 18, 2013

more

May 18, 2013

This is the best Alzheimer's non-profit in my view, the one which will find a cure.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Donate more money, so that they can do more good work.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

As an expert on Alzheimer's and related conditions, I can state emphatically that NEAR is at the cutting edge!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

I am proud to be affiliated with the National Endowment for Alzheimer's Research, one of the leading organizations for innovative Alzheimer's research, and the only one in the world with a plan to cure Alzheimer's with gene therapy approaches.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

I am both a volunteer and a financial donor to the National Endowment for Alheimers Research(NEAR).
From first-hand experience, I became aware of their dedication, knowledge and innovative research. I know that my volunteer time and my financial donations will bring us one step closer to
finding a cure for this dreaded disease.
J.E.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers