Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.964295
Write A Review
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

NCF Indiana is all about promoting generosity, and I can feel safe that my gifts will not inadvertently go to an organization that would use those resources for something antithetical to my Christian values. The staff is great, very helpful and always quick to answer questions. I am so grateful that NCF Indiana serves Indianapolis and beyond!
September 18, 2014

more

September 18, 2014

NCF Indiana has taught me the joy of living a life that models Biblical generosity. Our Giving Fund and the newly designed web-site make giving effortless. We love the fact that our charitable dollars are recorded on one year-end statement. That is a beautiful thing for tax purposes! NCF Indiana is a terrific resource for our community.
August 26, 2014

more

August 26, 2014

Money management, including charitable activities, requires confidence in the people advising you. The staff at National Christian Foundation Indiana is intelligent, analytical and genuinely interested in helping others get it right. They listen first.
March 1, 2014

more

March 1, 2014

Although, I have been an advisor for years NCF has enabled me to see how each role is valuable in the work of raising funds for the kingdom of God. So not only can I rely of their expertise to help my clinets, but they see me as an asset and not a hinderance to their work.
I currently use NCF
for my own charitable work and find that the ability to give anonymous has been a blessing to my family.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 27, 2014

more

February 27, 2014

They have taught me the beauty of giving!!! Thank you!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 4, 2014

more

February 4, 2014

Tremendous advocate, educator and catalyst for Christian philanthropy in Indiana. They live what they profess.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

grow it bigger

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 4, 2014

more

February 4, 2014

Great people - always wonderful communication with them.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 30, 2014

more

January 30, 2014

NCF/Indianapolis is awesome! great customer service! Ginny is fabulous to work with.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 24, 2014

more

January 24, 2014

I've been a client/donor with the Indiana branch of NCF since it began and have the highest regard and confidence in what they do and how they do it. II Cor. 9:7 says God loves a cheerful giver, and these fine folks not only help make giving easy, but fun!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 23, 2014

more

January 23, 2014

Oh my goodness...Ginny makes me feel a part of the family!! Seriously, I MIGHT have to talk with Ginny once a year but she is always so gracious. She along with our financial guys from Ron Blue make giving thru the National Christian Foundation very simple. No question is too unimportant and she ALWAYS acts like she has all the time in the world to spend with me. In this crazy, fast paced world that is a good feeling.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers