Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
1234.833335
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
September 20, 2013

more

September 20, 2013

My Brighter Tomorrow is wonderful! They've helped with my daughters expenses. It's made a tremendous difference. Everyone is kind and you can tell this organization it run from the heart!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 16, 2013

more

September 16, 2013

I joined this organization for the purpose of helping kids. It's run very well, and I have had the pleasure of watching one of the children the organizations has helped. The progress this child has made is amazing. Franny.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 14, 2013

more

September 14, 2013

When I first heard about My Brighter Tomorrow, I knew it was an organization I wanted to be a part of. There are so many children out there that need more than insurance is willing to cover. I am proud to be showing my daughter that helping others feels amazing.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Become well known in St. Louis, Missouri. I am working on some fundraisers.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 13, 2013

more

September 13, 2013

What an amazing non-profit organization. They have helped our daughter's therapy for almost a year. They are wonderful to work with, kind and caring.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 12, 2013

more

September 12, 2013

My Brighter Tomorrow works with several groups to help pay for physical therapy for special needs children who do not have insurance or that their insurance has denied payment for therapy. Our motto is "Children have the Right to Thrive, Not Just Survive" So many children need this support and we do our best to provide it.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 11, 2013

more

September 11, 2013

My Brighter Tomorrow is a worthwhile organization for children and their needs. I cannot think of a better way to help children and their families when insurance companies do not pay for the therapy that the children so desperately need.

My daughter and I ran a race at Disneyland for
their organization. What better place than Disneyland to raise money for children!! There is nothing better than seeing a child's face light up when they see their favorite Princess or Disney character at the park. My daughter and I were very proud to wear our My Brighter Tomorrow shirts during our 5K run.

Keep up the good work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 11, 2013

more

September 11, 2013

It was great to know how much i helped volunteering with this organization and the people who run it do an amazing job w such happiness and humble spirits! LOVE THEM A LOT! :]

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 11, 2013

more

September 11, 2013

My Brighter Tomorrow is doing what's right by children. They believe that every child deserves hope, dignity, and love - and that's what they deliver.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

My Brighter Tomorrow is an organization dedicated to helping children with special needs. Insurance companies do not cover all the therapy that is needed so many children are not able to get the care they need. My Brighter Tomorrow helps fund the therapy that insurance companies do not cover. The main sources of fundraising are private donations and participating in half marathons. It is a great way to make a difference.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 10, 2013

more

September 10, 2013

Working with My Brighter Tomorrow was an awesome experience. They work hard to help kids with special needs. A large group of us ran the Disneyland ½ Marathon and raised money to contribute to this awesome cause.
Raising money for this origination was much easier than I thought because once
my donor’s saw where the money was going and how it directly helps kids and families with special needs, need and things that we take for granted on an everyday basis, they were happy and willing to contribute. Look into My Brighter Tomorrow for yourself and see how you can truly shine the light on kids lives today, tomorrow and so on!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers