Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
45 Reviews
1234.977785
| 1 2 3 4 |
Write A Review
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

My son has been in Kindermusik since he was about 9 mo. and is now 3yrs and 8mo. We have seen a lot of changes in him and he loves to interact with the other kids and his teachers. He has learned some signing and the class has helped him and us in so many behavioral ways. The teachers always try to help us learn more. The music makes it so fun for the kids and seeing our son grow and learn is exciting. i have even asked for advise outside of class and always have gotten so much out of it. The teachers are so involved in the kids and family. They give up their own time to help us in many ways & they make us feel so cared for. It has been a great experience for the whole family.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

My daughter has been going here for Kindermusik for almost a year now. She is 16 months old and absolutely loves it! We both look forward to coming each week. She has benefited so much from these classes. Miss Betsy is absolutely wonderful!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Both of my daughters are enrolled in Kindermusik by Musical Pathways and both have grown tremendously in their social, physical, and mental capacity as a result. They look forward to going to class and it is something that we enjoy doing as a family. I love to hear them singing their songs and repeating words and actions from class at home. My older daughter took a semester break from Kindermusik class to take ballet and she requested to go back to music class. How can you say no to that? We've also developed great child and parent relationships through our classes, which is so valuable for everyone at this stage. Worth it!!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I started one of my twins at musical pathways when he was 8 months old because he hated swim lessons. We started the other 3 months later when we noticed that Daniel was excelling in his language. Both boys are almost 2.5 and look forward to kindermusik every week. They love their teacher and everyone is great to work with! I drivea hour to get there every week, twice a week and I hate driving so that says a lot!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I started my daughter in Kindermusik by Musical Pathways before she turned 2 and I couldn't believe the outstanding changes I saw in her. The amount of things she learned in just a couple of classes was incredible!! She was easily recognizing patterns and the little tips and tricks the instructors showed me helped immensely with her listening skills! The best part is that she has no idea she is 'learning' to her...it is just playing with her friends!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Both of my daughters were/are in Kindermusik with Musical Pathways and both started at 2 months old. My oldest graduated from the program last spring and she is now taking piano lessons. Her piano teacher recently told her she is twice as far as the rest of her students; now THAT is definitely a success from Kindermusik! My youngest looks forward to her "special hello" each week and talks about class all week long. I love the staff and teachers and try to help them out any chance I can get. We love Musical Pathways!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

Our child has taken music classes through Musical pathways for the past several years. I truly believe in this program and its educators. My child can keep a beat and sing a tune much better than i ever could but it goes beyond that. This program has developed my child's listening skills and overall attentiveness. His excellent behavior and learning in Elementary school is partly due to Musical Pathways. He is attentive, he knows what using listening ears really is about - really engaging in what the teacher or activity is offering. The educators are so knowledgable and professional as well. They have helped my child be who he is today! I can't get enough of this program!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more


1 previous review
April 26, 2011

My son is almost three, has an outstanding imagination, loves to sing and knows words like Pygmy Marmoset. We THANK Kindermusik for helping us to encourage this level of development and for the suppo... more

November 2, 2012

Both of my boys have been in Kindermusik since they were 3 months old. One is now 4 years old and the other almost 2 years. They have rhythm, love to dance and LOVE Music!! And one of the best parts is that Kindermusik teaches us as parents how to be even better parents. It's wonderful!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 26, 2011

My son is almost three, has an outstanding imagination, loves to sing and knows words like Pygmy Marmoset.

We THANK Kindermusik for helping us to encourage this level of development and for the support in raising a happy child!!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

This is an outstanding organization with teachers that know how to inspire!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would do nothing to change this organization, it is a wonderful experience that every family should have the pleasures of enjoying!

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

My daughter is learning a lot more from Kindermusik than I would have expected. Not only is she discovering music and movement, she is also developing important life skills like listening and self-control. We are very happy with our experience and plan to continue attending Musical Pathways for as long as possible.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Our family has been so happy with Musical Pathways and their customer service. They are always willing to help, whether it be to make up a class, make payments, needing extra materials or a shoulder to lean on. What a great experience!!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Babysit, Help with Administrative support to the program. Volunteer