Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
45 Reviews
1234.977785
Write A Review
October 26, 2014

more

October 26, 2014

We have chosen not to overload our children involving them in every activity offered. We have however chosen Kindermusik for each of them over the last 6 years. They are both thriving in their understanding of the curriculum and are both excelling in school. Our son has moved onto Elite Artistry and loves piano. Glad we made once choice that has/can impact so many areas of learning and development.
October 25, 2014

more

October 25, 2014

Musical Pathways takes the high quality Kindermusik curriculum and ramps it up a notch by imparting the educational benefits in a fun and enlightening way. Parents have one on one time with their little ones in class and then get to continue the fun at home with the Home Materials!
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

Our son started Kindermusik with Musical Pathways when he was 2. He is 6 now and we love how this program has impacted his life and ours.. There are programs closer to our home but we choose to travel because this program is AMAZING!
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I have been a kindermusik parent on and off for about six years, and I LOVE it. Not only has it helped me bond with my children individually, but the teachers and support staff constantly display a level of care and compassion for their students and families that goes beyond what would be expected from a music and movement class. My sons loved their classes, but it is through kindermusik that I am really seeing my daughter shine. She is developing social skills, critical thinking skills, and physical abilities, all through this program. The teachers are well-trained, continually helping us by describing what is happening inside our children's brains as they play. Kindermusik is the best hour of our week!
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

As a former kindergarten teacher, I sit in class with my daughter and I'm blown away! We've been a part of three different classes and teachers and all of them have been top-notch! These are talented and professional teachers who are balancing it all beautifully - classroom management, lessons, parents, siblings, etc. My daughter is learning so many amazing things and she is building confidence in a healthy and fun way!
October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

Kindermusik by Musical Pathways has been an exciting part of our children's (and our) lives for the past five years. We look forward to going every week to learn, sing, dance and play. Our oldest daughter has done really well in school, in large part because of her Kindersmusik experience. It is great for our kids socially as well. We have learned so much and highly recommend it to any parent with young children. You will enjoy it and be very pleased watching your children grow cognitively and socially.
October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

We love being a part of Kindermusik. My son (13 months) and I enjoy the interaction, education and support the Musical Pathways Foundation offers. We recommend the program to all of our friends.
October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

I just joined the Musical Pathways team this summer. I can not say enough about the caring, energetic, and knowledgeable staff. The unique aspect of this program is that Kindermusik students can continue their music education with the Elite Artistry division- which offers piano, instrumental, and voice private lessons. The students with Kindermusik experience are wonderfully prepared for study of an instrument or voice.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

Love, love, love Kindermusik by Musical Pathways! By daughter looks forward to her music and dancing time on a weekly basis, singing sounds at home along to the CD's always. This is a great program and I suggest the program to many friends with children! Keep up the great work Musical Pathways!!!
October 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
September 8, 2013

My girls have been in Kindermusik from Musical Pathways since they were infant & toddler age. My older daughter just graduated last fall, and my younger daughter has 2 years until graduation. Both g... more

October 23, 2014

Kindermusik by Musical Pathways has been an absolutely wonderful blessing to our family. My one daughter has graduated, and my youngest is in her final year. They are such beautiful, outgoing, musical young children and excelling in their academics as well. When I learned of the science behind Kindermusik, and how it helps the brain's neurological pathways connect and develop more successfully, that sealed the deal for this mom. Our home is almost always a musical experience as one or both of them are singing and dancing nearly all of the time, and in the car too! The teachers are incredibly knowledgeable and WONDERFUL with the children, AND the parents! I have learned SO much since starting my girls in Kindermusik and have completely changed my outlook and method of parenting, and it reflects in my girls! Thank you, thank you, Kindermusik by Musical Pathways Foundation!
September 8, 2013

My girls have been in Kindermusik from Musical Pathways since they were infant & toddler age. My older daughter just graduated last fall, and my younger daughter has 2 years until graduation. Both girls have shown amazing results from their experience. People comment all the time about how happy and well adjusted the girls are. They sing and dance all the time, and get along with everyone. I as a parent have learned so much from the staff at Musical Pathways and the Kindermusik program and am a much better parent because of the teaching I have been offered as a parent.

The staff at Musical Pathways truly believes in their mission to improve the life in families by helping parents AND children. Their dedication and passion shows in every single class, every single interaction and with every single parent and child they encounter. It's truly a gift to be associated with this amazing organization, and I thank my friend Terri for sharing this with me. I in turn have shared with others, and will continue to do so, long after my children have graduated.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Babysit, Help with Administrative support to the program. Volunteer