Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

My wife and I have spent countless hours with Dan & Ann for the past 40 years. We were there when Mount Horeb House was birthed. We have lived trials of life together through struggles with our children, each other and the clients to which they minister. We have a deep understanding of their love for Christ and a burning desire to help hurting people who come to Mount Horeb House from all over the world. I have been a prayer partner and sounding board for many, many years. I realize their deep commitment and their undertaking to set hurting people free from various addictions, injured hearts and souls, through Christ Jesus, mostly at their own financial and physical expense. I am proud to know Dan & Ann and call them true friends. Mount Horeb House is a place of refuge where hurting people are released and set free from bondage through prayer, the power of the cross and the blood of our Lord and Savior, Christ Jesus.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

Helping not only the individual but the family and public by helping hurting people get healing and forgiveness.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

Mount Horeb House is a place where people can go to receive healing from wounds that the world tends to cause. They take all the fragments of hurt and pain and help to piece people back together through the peace of Christ's neverending love. I have experienced healing as well as my family through this amazing ministry.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Mount Horeb house picks up where the churches either are not trained or don't have the resources to help people with the healing process in dealing with sexual abuse, depression, and many other of life's bumps in the road.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers