Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
12345
| 1 1 2 3 | Next
Write A Review
November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

Spending time with Ann in prayer reminded me that I am loved by God and that He is faithful to meet all of my needs. I was encouraged to go on in my service.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Dan and Ann Geroy are masters at their ministry. I have never met two people more deeply invested spiritually and emotionally in their work and their passion. My life has been forever enriched and changed for the better by working with Mount Horeb House.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

My counselor at Mount Horeb House was exceptional in her ability to deal with all of my emotional pieces and the guidance necessary to work through the issues. Every time I finished with a session I felt physiologically different; literally, my chemistry changed as a result of purging emotional baggage and healing from the inside out. I am forever grateful for the work of these exceptional counselors and their sensitivity to God's calling for their lives.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Their willingness to help men and women through spiritual struggles along with their strong Biblical standards makes them stand out among Christian ministries. I have seen them devote immense amounts of time to help people through a myriad of problems, restoring families and strengthening people's walk with God.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Mount Horeb House helped me with "the next step" after retirement. They also help many recover from sexual abuse. They are very much at the forefront of helping men stop the pornography habit. This is a highly effective ministry that teaches people God's healing principles and leads them into healthy changes. God bless MHH as they work with some incredibly hurt people to bring hope and health back to them. I am proud to support them and encourage others to take advantage of their offerings.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Mount Horeb house picks up where the churches either are not trained or don't have the resources to help people with the healing process in dealing with sexual abuse, depression, and many other of life's bumps in the road.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 1 2 3 | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers